OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Wendy Shi

Wendy Shi
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Upper Arlington
2020
5 / 1
8 / 6
88%
57%

Click to enlarge
Wendy Shi Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`17, `18, `19)

Number of Views of Wendy's
Profile
: (only visible to Wendy)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 9
2
Sanchez Chaminade-Julienne Sanchez, Chaminade-Julienne 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 10
2
VandenBerg Sycamore Marilene VandenBerg, Sycamore 6-3, 6-0
Mon, Aug 19
2
Kay Delaware Hayes Alana Kay, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 20
2
Pedrozo Westerville South Pedrozo, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 3
2
Geraghty Marysville Geraghty, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 5
2
Qin Dublin Coffman Hannah Qin, Dublin Coffman 2-6, 4-5
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Sep 26 1st Double N.Mizer-Shi Wang-Resor, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 7-5
Mon, Sep 30 1st Double Hazelbaker-Shi Moore-Thomas, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Hazelbaker-Shi Perez-Flanagan, Westland 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Hazelbaker-Shi Lindaman-Hershey, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Hazelbaker-Shi Wang-Resor, Dublin Jerome 7-6, 6-2
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Hazelbaker-Shi Storrer-K.Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Hazelbaker-Shi Nguyen-Haas, Pickerington North 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Hazelbaker-Shi Walter-Kissell, Watkins Memorial 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Hazelbaker-Shi A.Dudipala-Nagireddy, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Hazelbaker-Shi Storrer-K.Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-4
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Doub Hazelbaker-Shi Hadler-Fannin, Highland 6-0, 6-3
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Doub Hazelbaker-Shi A.Kruse-Ra.Chada, Mason 6-2, 6-4
Sun, Oct 20 1st Double Shi-N.Mizer T.Sturgeon-Ohlinger, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-0
Sun, Oct 20 1st Double Shi-N.Mizer Reddy-A.Kruse, Mason 6-0, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 10 3 Greene, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 21 1 Shaffer, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 4 3 Blaisdell, Marysville 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 17 3 Shough, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Sep 18 3 Sewell, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 28 2 Showe, Columbus School for Girls 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 1 3 Dilello, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 3 3 Geswein, Watterson 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Doub E.Holman-Shi Roggenburk-Rondini, Magnificat 10-3, 0-0
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Doub E.Holman-Shi Hite-Quan, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Doub E.Holman-Shi Falvo-Reindle, Lancaster 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub E.Holman-Shi Kapustin-Shah, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub E.Holman-Shi Hazelbaker-Mizer, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Oct 9 1st Double E.Holman-Shi K.Reed-Mauger, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 0-6, 6-3
Thu, Oct 11 Tour. Doub E.Holman-Shi Terbovich-Moore, Pickerington Central 7-5, 7-6
Thu, Oct 11 Tour. Doub E.Holman-Shi V.DiLorenzo-A.Vitellas, New Albany 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub E.Holman-Shi Brengartner-MacDowell, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub E.Holman-Shi Schoenly-Atway, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-3
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Doub E.Holman-Shi Hadler-Fannin, Highland 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Doub E.Holman-Shi Reddy-Aggarwal, Mason 6-3, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.