OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Alexis Ratner

Alexis Ratner
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Solon
2019
-
18 / 3
5 / 3
70%
57%

Click to enlarge
Alexis Ratner Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`18)

Number of Views of Alexis's
Profile
: (only visible to Alexis)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 13
2
Elisco Howland Elisco, Howland 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Aug 14
2
Goldberg Hawken Dylan Goldberg, Hawken 2-6, 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Aug 15
2
Endres Copley Endres, Copley 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 16
2
Kealy Walsh Jesuit Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Aug 18
Tour. Sing
Shumate Perkins Shumate, Perkins 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 18
Tour. Sing
Hsu Mayfield Caitlyn Hsu, Mayfield 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Aug 18
Tour. Sing
Fan Hudson Fan, Hudson 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Aug 20
2
Upholzer Strongsville Upholzer, Strongsville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 23
2
Jhaveri Westlake Demi Jhaveri, Westlake 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Aug 27
2
Olszeioski Elyria Olszeioski, Elyria 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 28
2
Qiang Hathaway Brown Megan Qiang, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Aug 30
2
Smitek Magnificat Audrey Smitek, Magnificat 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Aug 31
2
Ma Western Reserve Academy Ma, Western Reserve Academy 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 4
2
Hsu Mayfield Caitlyn Hsu, Mayfield 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Sep 5
2
Bocks Shaker Heights Bocks, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 6
2
Khadilkar Laurel Priya Khadilkar, Laurel 6-1, 6-7, 6-2
Tue, Sep 11
2
Upodhyay Brunswick Upodhyay, Brunswick 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 12
2
Kerniskey Mentor Kerniskey, Mentor 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 14
2
Rodrigues Medina Rodrigues, Medina 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 27
2
Fannin Highland Fannin, Highland 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Oct 8
2
Hunt North Canton Hoover Hallie Hunt, North Canton Hoover 3-6, 7-5, 1-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner Patel-Veverka, Twinsburg 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner McGill-Ng, Mayfield 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner Kassaie-Hsu, Mayfield 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner Smitek-Ospelt, Magnificat 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner S.Cianciola-Economus, Canfield 4-6, 6-3, 7-5
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner Hadler-Fannin, Highland 6-2, 4-6, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner Jhaveri-Michelich, Westlake 4-6, 6-2, 7-6
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner Chada-A.Kruse, Mason 4-6, 6-4, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Sep 9 2 Hayes, Westlake 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 12 1st Double Yang-Ratner Lorincz-Martin, St. Joseph Academy 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner Lorincz-Martin, St. Joseph Academy 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner M.Zivick-A.Zivick, Green 6-3, 7-6
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner M.Zivick-A.Zivick, Green 6-3, 7-6
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner Costantini-Joyce, Walsh Jesuit 0-6, 6-4, 7-6
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Yang-Ratner Kassaie-Hsu, Mayfield 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Doub Ratner-Yang Dhaliwal-O`Connor, Ursuline Academy 6-0, 6-7, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.