OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lauren Motta

Lauren Motta
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus Academy
2021
Right-handed
2 / 1
16 / 4
61%
69%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`18)

Number of Views of Lauren's
Profile
: (only visible to Lauren)

Photo(s) of Lauren
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 27
1
Stanley Grandview Stanley, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 21
3
Wang Upper Arlington Emma Wang, Upper Arlington 7-5, 6-0
Tue, Oct 6
1
Chistyakova Dublin Coffman Dasha Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 20 1st Double Ratliff-L.Motta Pollock-August, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 20 1st Double L.Motta-Tsung A.Kruse-Tonkal, Mason 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Doub L.Motta-Tsung Yoshino-Singhal, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Doub L.Motta-Tsung Wang-Shostale, New Albany 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Aug 26 1st Double L.Motta-Chang T.Reed-Sproule, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Sep 2 1st Double Tsung-L.Motta Schoenly-Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 7-6
Thu, Sep 3 1st Double L.Motta-Tsung Lehman-Ehrsam, Bexley 6-2, 6-4
Mon, Sep 14 1st Double Ratliff-L.Motta Schoenly-Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Sep 15 1st Double L.Motta-Bilgin Hoffman-Burgess, Columbus School for Girls 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 17 2nd Double L.Motta-Bilgin Hill-Cabanas, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 24 1st Double L.Motta-Tsung Ab.Mayotte-M.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 30 2nd Double L.Motta-E.Motta Chirravuri-Sawhney, Olentangy 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Tsung-L.Motta J.Kelley-Kirkland, Hartley 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Tsung-L.Motta Brady-Foster, Bexley 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Tsung-L.Motta Chang-Bilgin, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Tsung-L.Motta A.Watkins-E.Watkins, Jonathan Alder 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Tsung-L.Motta M.Mayotte-Ab.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Tsung-L.Motta Burkhalter-Zerbi, Wellington 6-4, 6-1
Sun, Oct 25 2nd Double L.Motta-Bilgin Ansberg-Rotterdam, Ottawa Hills 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Oct 25 1st Double L.Motta-Bilgin Mu-Gidlow, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 15 3 Moesle, Pickerington North 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Aug 29 2 Grossman, Bexley 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 12 2 Klatt, Columbus School For Girls 6-1, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 21 1st Double L.Motta-Chang Torlone-E.Reger, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 22 1st Double E.Motta-L.Motta Kukura-Rehbeck, Grandview 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Aug 24 Tour. Doub L.Motta-Chang Clark-Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 8-3
Wed, Aug 28 1st Double L.Motta-Ratliff K.Reed-Storrer, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-4
Wed, Sep 4 1st Double L.Motta-Chen Baur-Giesler, Watterson 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Sep 5 1st Double L.Motta-Chen Chenelle-Thompson, Wellington 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Sep 7 1st Double Ratliff-L.Motta H.Hirsch-Kirby, Indian Hill 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Sep 7 1st Double Ratliff-L.Motta Kader-P.Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-4, 6-0
Wed, Sep 11 1st Double L.Motta-Graham Schoenly-Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 4-6, 6-3, 1-0
Mon, Sep 16 1st Double Chang-L.Motta Chirravuri-Palusa, Olentangy 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Sep 19 1st Double L.Motta-Sommer G.Garnett-E.Garnett, Buckeye Valley 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Sep 23 1st Double L.Motta-Chen Knobeloch-Weis, Granville 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Sep 24 1st Double Tsung-L.Motta Ab.Mayotte-M.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Oct 2 1st Double L.Motta-Tsung A.Dudipala-Nagireddy, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub L.Motta-Tsung Dweh-Glanton, South 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub L.Motta-Tsung Amorati-Liden, Hartley 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub L.Motta-Tsung Giller-Evans, Bexley Default
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub L.Motta-Tsung Benedict-Levy, Bexley Default
Sun, Oct 20 1st Double Ratliff-L.Motta B.Spinazze-L.Spinazze, Toledo Central Catholic 6-0, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.