OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Raina Chada

Raina Chada
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2021
-
2 / 0
26 / 2
83%
73%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles 4th Place (`18), State Doubles 3rd Place (`19)

Number of Views of Raina's
Profile
: (only visible to Raina)

Photo(s) of Raina
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Sep 17
2
Hinkle Princeton Hinkle, Princeton 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 23
1
Thompson Seven Hills Sohana Thompson, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 15 1st Double Ra.Chada-A.Kruse E.Sturgeon-Gmitter, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Aug 16 1st Double A.Kruse-Ra.Chada Koprulu-Moritz, Magnificat 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Aug 20 2nd Double Ra.Chada-Ri.Chada Bilgin-Philip, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-3
Mon, Aug 24 1st Double A.Kruse-Ra.Chada Kirby-Budde, Indian Hill 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Aug 26 1st Double A.Kruse-Ra.Chada Dhaliwal-Johnson, Ursuline Academy 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Aug 29 1st Double Ra.Chada-Lebedev Manvalirs-Chin, Lebanon 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 29 1st Double A.Kruse-Ra.Chada N.Mizer-Richard, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 29 1st Double A.Kruse-Ra.Chada Fuentes-A.Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Aug 31 1st Double A.Kruse-Ra.Chada T.Murphy-Wilkinson, Eaton 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 10 1st Double Ra.Chada-Tonkal Mejia-Salter, Hamilton 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 15 1st Double Ra.Chada-A.Kruse Millerchip-Mahesh, Sycamore 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 16 1st Double Ra.Chada-A.Kruse Hall-Connelly, Oakwood 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Sep 18 1st Double Ra.Chada-A.Kruse Siler-Caldwell, Centerville 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Ra.Chada-A.Kruse Mahesh-Millerchip, Sycamore 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 1st Double Ra.Chada-A.Kruse Lynch-Kronenberger, Ursuline Academy 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub A.Kruse-Ra.Chada Hardman-Kuntz, Princeton 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub A.Kruse-Ra.Chada Smith-Woystek, Colerain 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub A.Kruse-Ra.Chada Mahesh-Millerchip, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub A.Kruse-Ra.Chada Ri.Chada-Uppuganti, Mason 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Oct 13 1st Double Ra.Chada-Uppuganti Sprong-Scott, St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Ra.Chada-A.Kruse M.Alappatt-Dhaliwal, Centerville 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Ra.Chada-A.Kruse Lynch-Johnson, Ursuline Academy 7-5, 6-0
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Ra.Chada-A.Kruse Owen-Hinshaw, Centerville 7-6, 1-6, 7-6
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Ra.Chada-A.Kruse Dhaliwal-B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-2, 7-5
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub A.Kruse-Ra.Chada Pawlak-Sgambati, Highland 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub A.Kruse-Ra.Chada Owen-Hinshaw, Centerville 7-6, 6-1
Sun, Oct 25 1st Double Ra.Chada-A.Kruse Ospelt-Moritz, Magnificat 6-1, 6-3
Sun, Oct 25 1st Double Ra.Chada-A.Kruse N.Mizer-Richard, Upper Arlington 7-6, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 11 1st Double A.Kruse-Ra.Chada Moritz-Koprulu, Magnificat 6-3, 6-4
Sun, Aug 11 1st Double A.Kruse-Ra.Chada Lin-A.Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Aug 19 1st Double Ra.Chada-Ri.Chada O`Dell-Pollock, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Sep 3 1st Double Tonkal-Ra.Chada Patterson-Pearson, Middletown 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 6 2nd Double Ra.Chada-Tonkal Chen-E.Motta, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Sep 9 1st Double Ra.Chada-Tonkal Mazurek-Woodruff, Springboro 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 10 1st Double Ra.Chada-Reddy Fukuda-Singh, Sycamore 6-0, 6-3
Fri, Sep 20 1st Double Ra.Chada-Uppuganti Hudson-Suresh, Lakota West 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 25 2nd Double Tonkal-Ra.Chada VandenBerg-Mahesh, Sycamore 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub A.Kruse-Ra.Chada Moran-Stith, Anderson 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub A.Kruse-Ra.Chada Lewis-Fox, Western Brown 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub A.Kruse-Ra.Chada Dhaliwal-B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub A.Kruse-Ra.Chada S.Aggarwal-Reddy, Mason 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Oct 8 2nd Double Ra.Chada-K.Reid Johnson-Robertson, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Doub A.Kruse-Ra.Chada Khosla-MacPherson, Centerville 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Doub A.Kruse-Ra.Chada Henson-S.Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Doub A.Kruse-Ra.Chada Hazelbaker-Shi, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Oct 19 Tour. Doub A.Kruse-Ra.Chada Resor-Wang, Dublin Jerome 5-7, 6-3, 7-5
Sat, Oct 19 Tour. Doub A.Kruse-Ra.Chada K.Reed-Storrer, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 6-3
Sun, Oct 20 2nd Double Ra.Chada-Tonkal E.Mizer-Richard, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.