OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Hannah Kassaie

Hannah Kassaie
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mayfield
2021
Right-handed
20 / 1
0 / 1
84%
33%
3

Click to enlarge
Hannah Kassaie Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`17, `19), State Doubles Finalist (`18), OTZ All-Ohio (`18)

Number of Views of Hannah's
Profile
: (only visible to Hannah)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 10
1
Chakraburty Willoughby South Chakraburty, Willoughby South 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 17
1
Selan Riverside Painesville Selan, Riverside Painesville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 18
1
Mu Hathaway Brown Summer Mu, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 27
1
Brahmbhatt St. Joseph Academy Amara Brahmbhatt, St. Joseph Academy 4-6, 7-6, 1-0
Mon, Aug 31
1
Currington Kenston Currington, Kenston 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1
1
Iyer Laurel Samyuktha Iyer, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 8
1
Fried Solon Niya Fried, Solon 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Sep 9
1
Boukobza Brush Boukobza, Brush 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 16
1
Bottar Madison Bottar, Madison 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 22
1
Stuart Medina Stuart, Medina 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Yanoff Aurora Yanoff, Aurora 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Paglio Mentor Paglio, Mentor 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Polamarasetti Twinsburg Polamarasetti, Twinsburg 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Fried Solon Niya Fried, Solon 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Fan Hudson Fan, Hudson 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Robertson Rocky River Robertson, Rocky River 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Kan Canfield Anna Kan, Canfield 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 17
Tour. Sing
A.Smitek Magnificat Audrey Smitek, Magnificat 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 17
Tour. Sing
Bucher North Canton Hoover Tess Bucher, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 23
Tour. Sing
S.Aggarwal Mason Shyla Aggarwal, Mason 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Oct 23
Tour. Sing
Alderman Worthington Kilbourne Libby Alderman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-3, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Sep 3 1st Double Kassaie-Mui Ospelt-Moritz, Magnificat 6-2, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 9 1 McBryer, Cuyahoga Falls 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 12 1 Jevnikar, Willoughby South 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Sing Nijhuis, Hudson 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Sing Martin, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Sing Robertson, Rocky River 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 20 1 Yang, Solon 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Aug 26 1 N.Gillinov, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Aug 27 1 Hadler, Highland 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 3 1 Buchinsky, Laurel 3-6, 6-4, 1-0
Thu, Sep 5 1 Currington, Kenston 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 7 1 Sproule, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Sep 9 1 Boukobza, Brush 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 16 1 Means, Chardon 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 21 1 Nagireddy, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 24 1st Double Kassaie-Hsu A.Altman-Guira, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Hsu-Kassaie Eastman-Akers, Kenston 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Hsu-Kassaie Velchka-Molica, Eastlake North Default
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Hsu-Kassaie Zaveri-Rozenberg, Willoughby South 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Hsu-Kassaie Bocks-Glinzer, Shaker Heights 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Hsu-Kassaie Yang-Fried, Solon 6-1, 6-3
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Doub Kassaie-Hsu Fukuda-Kalaiarasan, Sycamore 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Doub Kassaie-Hsu A.Dudipala-Nagireddy, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Hsu-Kassaie Ponsart-Kahl, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Hsu-Kassaie Arakoni-Iltchev, Brecksville 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Hsu-Kassaie Baker-Zivkovic, Brecksville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Hsu-Kassaie Hadler-Fannin, Highland 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.