OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Audrey Smitek

Audrey Smitek
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Magnificat
2022
Right-handed
25 / 5
1 / 0
72%
100%
10

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`19)

Number of Views of Audrey's
Profile
: (only visible to Audrey)

Photo(s) of Audrey
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 13
1
Brahmbhatt St. Joseph Academy Amara Brahmbhatt, St. Joseph Academy 6-2, 6-4
Sun, Aug 16
1
S.Aggarwal Mason Shyla Aggarwal, Mason 6-1, 6-4
Sun, Aug 16
1
Frischer Sycamore Gabrielle Frischer, Sycamore 6-4, 6-0
Tue, Aug 18
1
Brotherton Laurel Ellie Brotherton, Laurel 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Aug 21
1
Garber Hawken Hayley Garber, Hawken 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 25
1
Fried Solon Niya Fried, Solon 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 27
1
Mu Hathaway Brown Summer Mu, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 29
1
O.Assenmacher Notre Dame Academy Olivia Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1
1
P.Reese Massillon Jackson Paige Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 2
1
Kealy Walsh Jesuit Emma Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 3
1
Ng Mayfield Katerina Ng, Mayfield 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Sep 10
1
Mu Hathaway Brown Summer Mu, Hathaway Brown 4-6, 6-2, 7-5
Wed, Sep 16
1
Lowery Shaker Heights Lowery, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 21
1
Shami Westlake Shami, Westlake 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 22
1
Arakoni Brecksville Arakoni, Brecksville 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Sep 23
1
Nijhuis Hudson Nijhuis, Hudson 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Sep 26
1
Robertson Rocky River Robertson, Rocky River 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Sep 29
1
Pawlak Highland Pawlak, Highland 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Deus Elyria Deus, Elyria 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Schuerlein St. Joseph Academy Tyler Schuerlein, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Schuerlein St. Joseph Academy Tyler Schuerlein, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Brahmbhatt St. Joseph Academy Amara Brahmbhatt, St. Joseph Academy 6-4, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Clemens St. Joseph Academy Tia Clemens, St. Joseph Academy 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Oct 12
1
Bucher North Canton Hoover Tess Bucher, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Fan Hudson Fan, Hudson 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Oberhaus Highland Oberhaus, Highland 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Oct 17
Tour. Sing
Kassaie Mayfield Hannah Kassaie, Mayfield 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 17
Tour. Sing
Clemens St. Joseph Academy Tia Clemens, St. Joseph Academy 6-3, 6-4
Fri, Oct 23
Tour. Sing
S.Aggarwal Mason Shyla Aggarwal, Mason 6-2, 6-1
Sun, Oct 25
1
O.Assenmacher Notre Dame Academy Olivia Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12 1st Double Ospelt-A.Smitek Lendal-Mangano, Avon Lake 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.