OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Megan Basil

Megan Basil
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Upper Arlington
2022
Right-handed
14 / 9
-
57%
-
13

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Champion (`20), OTZ All-Ohio (`20)

Number of Views of Megan's
Profile
: (only visible to Megan)

Photo(s) of Megan
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 14
1
Wahib Canfield Wahib, Canfield 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 19
1
Thai Hilliard Bradley Anh Thi Thai, Hilliard Bradley 2-6, 7-5, 1-0
Tue, Aug 24
1
Wilson Olentangy Liberty Kylie Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2
1
Davis Hilliard Davidson Davis, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8
1
Hollenbaugh New Albany Kary Hollenbaugh, New Albany 7-6, 7-5
Mon, Sep 20
1
Burkhalter Wellington Alexis Burkhalter, Wellington 7-6, 6-4
Fri, Sep 24
1
Hinshaw Centerville Caroline Hinshaw, Centerville 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 29
1
Gerald Olentangy Sheryl Gerald, Olentangy 6-3, 4-1
Tue, Oct 5
1
Hollenbaugh New Albany Kary Hollenbaugh, New Albany 6-0, 6-4
Fri, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Rana Thomas Worthington Rana, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Schwartz Whitehall Schwartz, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9
Tour. Sing
Franz Olentangy Berlin Ella Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Oct 9
Tour. Sing
Chistyakova Dublin Coffman Dasha Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Oct 11
1
Brown Pickerington Central Brown, Pickerington Central 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Oct 14
Tour. Sing
Thai Hilliard Bradley Anh Thi Thai, Hilliard Bradley 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Oct 14
Tour. Sing
Simmers Marion Harding Simmers, Marion Harding 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 16
Tour. Sing
Franz Olentangy Berlin Ella Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 16
Tour. Sing
GhoshChoudhuri Dublin Coffman Pritika Ghosh-Choudhuri, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-4
Mon, Oct 18
1
Chistyakova Dublin Coffman Dasha Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 7-5
Wed, Oct 20
1
Chistyakova Dublin Coffman Dasha Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 6-0
Fri, Oct 22
Tour. Sing
Brahmbhatt St. Joseph Academy Amara Brahmbhatt, St. Joseph Academy 6-2, 6-1
Sun, Oct 24
1
A.Smitek Magnificat Audrey Smitek, Magnificat 6-1, 6-1
Sun, Oct 24
1
E.Assenmacher Notre Dame Academy Ellie Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 8-6

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12 2 Dean, Chaminade-Julienne 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Aug 15 2 Dhumgat, Canfield 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Aug 18 2 Klatt, Columbus School for Girls 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Aug 19 2 Hostettler, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 25 2 Kisin, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 27 2 Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 7-5, 6-4
Sat, Aug 29 2 Lin, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Aug 29 2 Loni, Mason 6-4, 2-6, 7-5
Tue, Sep 1 2 Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 3 2 GhoshChoudhuri, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 5-7, 1-0
Tue, Sep 8 2 Davis, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 21 2 Tsung, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Sep 26 2 Riggs, Oakwood 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 29 2 Zerbi, Wellington 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Oct 5 2 C.Goodlive, Watterson 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Oct 6 2 Hollenbaugh, New Albany 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Oct 12 2 Thomas, Pickerington Central 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Oct 22 2 Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Oct 25 2 Uppuganti, Mason 6-1, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Hazelbaker-Basil Paulido-CrouchSwords, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Hazelbaker-Basil Tummalapali-Kapasi, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Hazelbaker-Basil Oleson-Foster, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Hazelbaker-Basil Sproule-T.Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Hazelbaker-Basil L.Hohlfelder-C.Hohlfelder, Watterson 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Hazelbaker-Basil Wang-Shostak, New Albany 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Hazelbaker-Basil N.Mizer-Richard, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-0
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Hazelbaker-Basil Sproule-T.Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Hazelbaker-Basil Ospelt-Koprulu, Magnificat 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Hazelbaker-Basil Dhaliwal-B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Oct 24 Tour. Doub Hazelbaker-Basil Moritz-N.Smitek, Magnificat 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 24 Tour. Doub Hazelbaker-Basil Owen-Hinshaw, Centerville 7-6, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.