OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Alexis Burkhalter

Alexis Burkhalter
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Wellington
2022
Right-handed
16 / 2
12 / 1
69%
81%
14

Click to enlarge
Alexis Burkhalter Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles 4th Place (`19), State Doubles Finalist (`20), OTZ All-Ohio (`20)

Number of Views of Alexis's
Profile
: (only visible to Alexis)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 9
1
E.Assenmacher Notre Dame Academy Ellie Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Aug 14
1
Bucher North Canton Hoover Tess Bucher, North Canton Hoover 6-7, 6-4, 1-0
Tue, Aug 17
Tour. Sing
Arington Indian Hill Brooke Arington, Indian Hill 9-8
Tue, Aug 17
Tour. Sing
Chabria Columbus Academy Arya Chabria, Columbus Academy 8-4
Tue, Aug 17
Tour. Sing
Kader Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Lynn Kader, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 8-3
Thu, Aug 19
1
Lenhart Buckeye Valley Anna Lenhart, Buckeye Valley 6-3, 7-6
Thu, Sep 2
1
Ehrsam Bexley Ehrsam, Bexley 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8
1
Foster Dublin Jerome Lydia Foster, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Sep 9
1
Reo Grandview Reo, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 13
1
GhoshChoudhuri Dublin Coffman Pritika Ghosh-Choudhuri, Dublin Coffman 5-7, 7-6, 6-4
Tue, Sep 14
1
Chabria Columbus Academy Arya Chabria, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Sep 16
1
S.Mattis Olentangy Liberty S.Mattis, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 20
1
Basil Upper Arlington Megan Basil, Upper Arlington 7-6, 6-4
Thu, Sep 23
1
M.Mayotte Worthington Christian Meghan Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Sep 24
1
S.Goodlive Watterson Sara Goodlive, Watterson 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Sep 27
1
Milburn Upper Arlington-B Milburn, Upper Arlington-B 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 30
1
Sharfin Columbus School For Girls Lane Sharfin, Columbus School For Girls 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 2
1
Chang Columbus Academy Anna Chang, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 18 1st Double Burkhalter-O.Vegas C.Larsen-Singh, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 21 1st Double Burkhalter-Zerbi T.Reed-Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 3-6, 7-5, 1-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Zerbi-Burkhalter Readler-Riazi, Columbus School For Girls 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Zerbi-Burkhalter Meier-Sheets, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Zerbi-Burkhalter Shively-Nowery, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Zerbi-Burkhalter Cencer-L.Thompson, Wellington 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Ramsden-Schottenstein, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi E.Motta-Arya, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Bilgin-Chow, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-3
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Lin-A.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Brumbaugh-Falb, Milton-Union 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Dobos-Kavenagh, Revere 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi A.Mills-K.Mills, Hathaway Brown 7-6, 7-6

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 7 1 S.Goodlive, Watterson 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Aug 12 1 Nickel, Olentangy 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Aug 13 1 Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-3
Fri, Aug 21 1 O.Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Sep 5 1 Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Sep 9 1 Oleson, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 10 1 Ratliff, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 16 1 Klatt, Columbus School For Girls 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 21 1 Sproule, Olentangy Orange 7-5, 6-4
Thu, Sep 24 1 Elliott, Bexley 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Sep 29 1 Hazelbaker, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 15 1st Double Burkhalter-Zerbi M.Mayotte-Ab.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 1-6, 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Oct 5 2nd Double Burkhalter-Okoye Philip-Bilgin, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Kaiser-Richardson, Centennial 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Garg-Riazi, Columbus School for Girls 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi A.Watkins-E.Watkins, Jonathan Alder 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Ab.Mayotte-M.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Green-Thompson, Hartley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Chang-Bilgin, Columbus Academy 6-1, 7-6
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Tsung-L.Motta, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi August-Pollock, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi A.Mills-K.Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 7-5
Sat, Oct 24 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi B.Spinazze-L.Spinazze, Toledo Central Catholic 7-6, 6-1
Sat, Oct 24 Tour. Doub Burkhalter-Zerbi Hall-Connelly, Oakwood 6-2, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.