OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lily McCloskey

Lily McCloskey
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Oakwood
2021
Right-handed
16 / 6
1 / 0
68%
75%
11

Click to enlarge
Lily McCloskey Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`17, `18, `19)

Number of Views of Lily's
Profile
: (only visible to Lily)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 20
1
Burton Brookville Burton, Brookville 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 24
1
Pursell Lebanon Pursell, Lebanon 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 27
1
Peterson Monroe Peterson, Monroe 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 5
1
Lampman Archbishop Alter Grace Lampman, Archbishop Alter 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Sep 10
1
Bank Bellbrook Bank, Bellbrook 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Sep 12
1
Pendergast St. Ursula Academy Elizabeth Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 2-6, 7-6, 6-1
Tue, Sep 15
1
Shockley Franklin Zoe Shockley, Franklin 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 16
1
S.Aggarwal Mason Shyla Aggarwal, Mason 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Sep 17
1
Holbrook Valley View Holbrook, Valley View 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 23
1
Hitchcock Eaton Hitchcock, Eaton 5-7, 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Sep 26
1
Hazelbaker Upper Arlington Ella Hazelbaker, Upper Arlington 3-6, 7-5, 6-2
Tue, Sep 29
1
EstradaSanchez Chaminade-Julienne EstradaSanchez, Chaminade-Julienne 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
Litke Greeneview Litke, Greeneview 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
Collins Archbishop Alter Elisebeth Collins, Archbishop Alter 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
DeanĀ  Chaminade-Julienne DeanĀ , Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Hitchcock Eaton Hitchcock, Eaton 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Lampman Archbishop Alter Grace Lampman, Archbishop Alter 2-6, 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Oct 13
1
MacPherson Centerville Arabelle MacPherson, Centerville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Malafa Mariemont Malafa, Mariemont 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 16
Tour. Sing
Kirby Indian Hill Kirby, Indian Hill 6-7, 6-3, 7-5
Sat, Oct 17
Tour. Sing
Arington Indian Hill Arington, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 17
Tour. Sing
Hitchcock Eaton Hitchcock, Eaton 6-3, 7-6
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Sep 21 1st Double McCloskey-Ritschel Pojman-Baker, Archbishop Alter 6-3, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 14 1 Alper, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 19 1 Khosla, Centerville 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Aug 28 1 Hinshaw, Chaminade-Julienne 7-6, 7-5
Thu, Aug 29 1 Lyons, Monroe 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 3 1 Osha, Wyoming 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 4 1 Annapantula, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 3-6, 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 5 1 N.Arora, Bellbrook 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 9 1 Quigley, Miami Valley School 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 12 1 Holbrooke, Valley View 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 16 1 Hitchcock, Eaton 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Sep 17 1 Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Sep 18 1 A.Aggarwal, Mason 6-0, 6-4
Mon, Sep 23 1 Lampman, Archbishop Alter 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Sep 28 Tour. Sing Hitchcock, Eaton 3-6, 7-6, 6-2
Wed, Oct 2 1 Coburn, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Dinkins, Archbishop Alter 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing McGraw, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Weaver, Valley View 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Hitchcock, Eaton 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Lampman, Archbishop Alter 6-2, 7-6
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Tudela, Waynesville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Annapantula, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Kader, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Hitchcock, Eaton 6-3, 7-5
Fri, Oct 18 Tour. Sing Nwaozuzu, Orange 7-5, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Doub McCloskey-Hall Moore-Thomas, Pickerington Central 8-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.