Fairfield Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Coach: Charnee Lumbus

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Fairfield Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Greater Miami Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Princeton
2 / 0
100%
Mason
4 / 0
100%
Middletown
5 / 2
71%
Sycamore
4 / 2
67%
Oak Hills
4 / 3
57%
Lakota East
2 / 2
50%
Hamilton
1 / 1
50%
Fairfield
0 / 2
0%
Lakota West
0 / 1
0%
Colerain
0 / 3
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Fairfield Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 14
Badin   
  • 86%
  • 32%
  • 92%
  • 20%
  • 8%
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 15
Mariemont   
  • 45%
  • 20%
  • 44%
  • 14%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/15/2019
1
Turner
Taylor Mariemont
6-3, 5-7, 6-4
8/15/2019
2
Lane
L.Wilhelm Mariemont
8/15/2019
3
Nichols
Black Mariemont
6-4, 3-6, 6-2
8/15/2019
1st Double
Reece-Lowery
Frye-Neville Mariemont
2nd Double
Mariemont
1
Badin
2
Badin
3
Badin
1st Double
Badin
2nd Double
Badin

Fairfield Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 13
Seton     
L, 1-4
Tue, Aug 28
Middletown     
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 30
Sycamore     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 4
Oak Hills     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 6
Lakota West     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 10
Loveland     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 12
Badin     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 25
Mason     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: