Jonathan Alder Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

This school has either very minimal tennis information or this is the beginning of the season. To have more tennis information posted for a school, please contact OTZ via Feedback.

Jonathan Alder Tennis Team Jonathan Alder Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Brett Fuller Click for more

 

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Jonathan Alder Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Jonathan Alder Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Kaizer
Sign-in to view
Perge
Sign-in to view
Pollom
Sign-in to view
Sullivan
Sign-in to view
Watkins
Sign-in to view

Central Buckeye Conference - Kenton Trail
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Jonathan Alder
0 / 0
0%
London
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Jonathan Alder Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 14
DeSales     
L, 2-3
Mon, Aug 20
Wellington     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 22
London     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 27
Urbana     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 28
Springfield Shawnee     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 30
Northwestern     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 10
Bellefontaine     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 11
London     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 12
Marysville     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 13
Urbana     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 17
Springfield Shawnee     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 18
Northwestern     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 19
Delaware Hayes     
W, 3-2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: