Toledo Central Catholic
Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

This school has either very minimal tennis information or this is the beginning of the season. To have more tennis information posted for a school, please contact OTZ via Feedback.

Toledo Central Catholic Tennis Team Toledo Central Catholic - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Lisa Bialorucki

Toledo Central Catholic Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Players on Northwest Ohio's Top Players List:
  • Ava McQuillin is a Senior (Class of 2020)
  • Toledo Central Catholic Roster
    Player
    Class / Graduation Year
    Bremer
    Cowell
    Hire
    Sign-in to view
    Hoffman
    Hunter
    Sign-in to view
    Mattimoe
    Sign-in to view
    McQuillin, Ava
    Senior - 2020
    Spinazze
    Sign-in to view

    Independents - Northwest District
    Won / Lost Records
    School
    Won/Lost Record Winning %
    Perkins
    0 / 0
    0%
    Toledo Central Catholic
    0 / 0
    0%
    Clay
    0 / 0
    0%
    * Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

    Toledo Central Catholic Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Tue, Aug 14
    Anthony Wayne     
    W, 3-2
    Mon, Aug 20
    Ottawa Hills     
    W, 5-0
    Wed, Aug 22
    Sylvania Southview     
    W, 4-1
    Thu, Aug 23
    Notre Dame Academy     
    W, 4-1
    Tue, Aug 28
    Clay     
    W, 5-0
    Thu, Aug 30
    Whitmer     
    W, 5-0
    Sat, Sep 1
    Lima Senior     
    W, 5-0
    Mon, Sep 3
    Toledo St. Ursula Academy     
    W, 4-1
    Tue, Sep 4
    Findlay     
    W, 4-1
    Wed, Sep 5
    Sylvania Northview     
    W, 4-1
    Thu, Sep 6
    Maumee Valley Country Day     
    W, 5-0
    Sat, Sep 8
    Magnificat     
    L, 0-5
    Sat, Sep 8
    Fremont Ross     
    W, 4-1
    Sun, Oct 21
    Oakwood     
    W, 3-1
    Sun, Oct 21
    Hathaway Brown     
    L, 0-3

    Member is logged in as: - Access level is: