Mount Notre Dame
Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Mount Notre Dame Tennis Team Mount Notre Dame - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Eby Day

Mount Notre Dame Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Mount Notre Dame Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Dupps
Sign-in to view
Fay
Sign-in to view

Girls Greater Cincinnati League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
St. Ursula Academy
5 / 4
56%
Ursuline Academy
4 / 4
50%
Mercy McAuley
1 / 5
17%
Mount Notre Dame
0 / 4
0%
Seton
0 / 5
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Mount Notre Dame Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 14
Oak Hills   
  • 33%
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 41%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 22
St. Ursula Academy   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 29
Indian Hill   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 11
Anderson   
  • 80%
  • 41%
  • 20%
  • 29%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/11/2019
1
Fey
Rile Anderson
9/11/2019
2
Mackey
Toran Anderson
7-5, 6-4
9/11/2019
3
Durmet
Soucek Anderson
9/11/2019
1st Double
Pores-Harris
Stump-Caldwell Anderson
2nd Double
Anderson
1
Indian Hill
2
Indian Hill
3
Indian Hill
1st Double
Indian Hill
2nd Double
Indian Hill
1
St. Ursula Academy
2
St. Ursula Academy
3
St. Ursula Academy
1st Double
St. Ursula Academy
2nd Double
St. Ursula Academy
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills

Mount Notre Dame Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 13
Summit Country Day     
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 21
Ursuline Academy     
L, 2-3
Wed, Aug 22
Indian Hill     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 23
St. Ursula Academy     
W, 3-2
Sat, Aug 25
Dublin Jerome     
L, 1-4
Mon, Aug 27
Lakota West     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 28
Seton     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 5
Wyoming     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 6
Ursuline     
L, 2-3
Fri, Sep 7
Sycamore     
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 26
Turpin     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: