OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Max Fickas

Max Fickas
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Jerome
2022
Right-handed
8 / 3
11 / 2
58%
69%
12

Click to enlarge
Max Fickas Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Max's
Profile
: (only visible to Max)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 7
1
Carpico Gahanna Brandon Carpico, Gahanna 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Apr 10
Tour. Sing
Martin University School Ben Martin, University School 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Apr 13
1
Newberry Thomas Worthington Wil Newberry, Thomas Worthington 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Apr 14
1
Fogle Delaware Hayes Fogle, Delaware Hayes 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 15
1
Stauffer Marysville Kyrell Stauffer, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 17
1
Gogineni Mason Vignesh Gogineni, Mason 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 19
1
Sun Dublin Coffman William Sun, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Apr 22
1
Routzahn Olentangy Sam Routzahn, Olentangy 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Apr 23
1
Miller Walsh Jesuit Caleb Miller, Walsh Jesuit 7-6, 6-2
Fri, Apr 30
1
Uppu Pickerington North Pavan Uppu, Pickerington North 7-5, 3-6, 1-0
Tue, May 11
1
Samora Upper Arlington Ethan Samora, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-7, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 20 1st Double Fickas-Pairu Damarla-Maarikarthykeyan, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Apr 28 1st Double Fickas-Pairu Manley-Chawla, Wellington 6-3, 6-4
Wed, May 5 1st Double Fickas-Pairu W.Meyer-Schiff, Bexley 6-1, 6-2
Thu, May 13 Tour. Doub Fickas-Pairu Robertson-Humphrey, Groveport 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 13 Tour. Doub Fickas-Pairu Pauquette-Semchishin, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Fickas-Pairu Bueneman-Somodi, St. Charles 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Fickas-Pairu Liu-Wiblin, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 7-5
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Fickas-Pairu S.Sriram-Pisini, Olentangy 6-3, 6-1
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Fickas-Pairu A.Bakunin-Rajagopal, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-0
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub Fickas-Pairu Liu-Wiblin, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub Fickas-Pairu Mudre-Boyer, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Fickas-Pairu Choo-Dong, Sycamore 6-1, 6-4
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Fickas-Pairu Cors-Miller, Walsh Jesuit 2-6, 6-3, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 2 1 Alderman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-4, 6-0
Wed, Apr 3 1 Clark, Hilliard Davidson 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Apr 6 1 Hiryur, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Apr 6 1 Norman, University School 6-1, 7-5
Wed, Apr 10 1 Routzahn, Olentangy 6-3, 7-5
Mon, Apr 15 1 Morrison, Waverly 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Apr 17 1 Bodavula, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 5-7, 1-0
Thu, Apr 18 1 Klumpp, Delaware Hayes 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Apr 20 1 Congivaram, Hudson 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 24 1 Heiden, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Apr 29 1 R.Conway, Granville 6-2, 6-0
Mon, May 6 1 Kompa, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-1
Tue, May 7 1 Ritchie, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-2
Thu, May 9 Tour. Sing Nickoloff, Grove City 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 9 Tour. Sing Chakravarthy, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Prasad, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Patel, Dublin Jerome 1-6, 6-0, 6-3
Tue, May 14 1 R.Cash, New Albany 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 16 Tour. Sing Bonofiglio, Delaware Hayes 6-1, 6-2
Thu, May 16 Tour. Sing Mudre, New Albany 6-2, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 4 1st Double Fickas-Pairu Zeller-Gupta, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.