OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Joshua McKnight

Joshua McKnight
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Berlin
2023
-
18 / 5
1 / 0
67%
67%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Joshua's
Profile
: (only visible to Joshua)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 26
1
Coley Reynoldsburg Jaden Coley, Reynoldsburg 6-4, 6-1
Mon, Apr 5
1
Houseworth Hilliard Davidson Hayes Houseworth, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 6
1
Carpico Gahanna Brandon Carpico, Gahanna 6-1, 7-6
Wed, Apr 7
1
Lederer Upper Arlington-B Lederer, Upper Arlington-B 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 12
1
Gebbie Westerville Central Gebbie, Westerville Central 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 13
1
Routzahn Olentangy Sam Routzahn, Olentangy 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 15
1
Kondaveeti Hilliard Darby Kondaveeti, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 19
1
S.Reid Worthington Christian S.Reid, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 20
1
Wiblin Dublin Jerome Eli Wiblin, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Apr 22
1
Richardson Marysville Sean Richardson, Marysville 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 26
1
Konduru Big Walnut Konduru, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 27
1
Gattikoppula Thomas Worthington Bhuvandeer Gattikoppula, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 28
1
A.Hare Watkins Memorial A.Hare, Watkins Memorial 4-6, 6-2, 7-5
Fri, Apr 30
1
Reddy Hilliard Bradley Reddy, Hilliard Bradley 7-5, 6-2
Wed, May 5
1
Patel Olentangy Orange Parth Patel, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 6
1
Sun Dublin Coffman William Sun, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-4
Mon, May 10
1
Sampath Worthington Kilbourne Aja Sampath, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 11
Tour. Sing
Self Westerville South Self, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 11
Tour. Sing
McClain Reynoldsburg McClain, Reynoldsburg 1-0, 0-0
Tue, May 11
Tour. Sing
Grennan Watkins Memorial Grennan, Watkins Memorial 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 15
Tour. Sing
Coley Reynoldsburg Jaden Coley, Reynoldsburg 6-1, 7-6
Sat, May 15
Tour. Sing
A.Hare Watkins Memorial A.Hare, Watkins Memorial 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 20
Tour. Sing
Uppu Pickerington North Pavan Uppu, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-4
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 17 Tour. Doub McKnight-VanHorne Coley-Knorr, Reynoldsburg 8-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.