OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ethan Samora

Ethan Samora
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Upper Arlington
2023
-
16 / 5
1 / 0
64%
92%
24

Click to enlarge
Ethan Samora Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`22)

Number of Views of Ethan's
Profile
: (only visible to Ethan)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 29
1
Shanker Wellington Sanjan Shanker, Wellington 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Mar 30
1
Lessard Bexley Sam Lessard, Bexley 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 7
1
Freedhoff New Albany Declan Freedhoff, New Albany 7-5, 6-4
Tue, Apr 12
1
Reddy Hilliard Bradley Reddy, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 14
1
Ramakkagari Olentangy Liberty Jay Ramakkagari, Olentangy Liberty 5-7, 6-3, 1-0
Fri, Apr 15
1
Kelley Massillon Jackson Ryan Kelley, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 19
1
Patel Olentangy Orange Parth Patel, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Apr 20
1
Ramakkagari Olentangy Liberty Jay Ramakkagari, Olentangy Liberty 7-6, 6-1
Fri, Apr 22
1
Morrison Waverly Morrison, Waverly 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Apr 28
1
Alderman Worthington Kilbourne Owen Alderman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-3, 6-3
Mon, May 9
Tour. Sing
Kumar Olentangy Divy Kumar, Olentangy 6-1, 6-0
Mon, May 9
Tour. Sing
Palaganas Marietta Palaganas, Marietta 6-0, 6-1
Mon, May 9
Tour. Sing
Thambyrajah Pickerington North Thambyrajah, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Carpico Gahanna Brandon Carpico, Gahanna 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Alcala Pickerington North Cole Alcala, Pickerington North Default
Thu, May 19
Tour. Sing
Reddy Hilliard Bradley Reddy, Hilliard Bradley 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 19
Tour. Sing
Dandu New Albany Abhi Dandu, New Albany 6-2, 6-0
Sat, May 21
Tour. Sing
Alcala Pickerington North Cole Alcala, Pickerington North 7-5, 6-0
Sat, May 21
Tour. Sing
Carpico Gahanna Brandon Carpico, Gahanna 6-2, 6-2
Fri, May 27
Tour. Sing
DeHaven Avon Logan DeHaven, Avon 7-5, 6-1
Fri, May 27
Tour. Sing
Choo Sycamore Nicholas Choo, Sycamore 6-0, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 26 1st Double Samora-Lederer Hess-Kim, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 31 1 Schiff, Bexley 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Apr 7 1 Madison, Columbus Academy 6-2, 7-6
Mon, Apr 12 1 G.Biernat, Wellington 7-6, 6-2
Thu, Apr 15 1 Bodavula, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Apr 17 1 Temming, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Apr 20 1 Patel, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Apr 22 1 Sun, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Apr 24 1 D.Kirchick, University School 3-6, 6-1, 6-0
Tue, May 11 1 Fickas, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-7, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 26 1st Double Jones-Samora Tuckerman-Madison, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Apr 27 1st Double Samora-Sivilotti Murlin-Houseworth, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 23 1st Double Jones-Samora Kufner-Yazji, St. Johns Jesuit 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 14 Tour. Doub Samora-Jones NogueiraBalaniuc-Dabe, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 14 Tour. Doub Samora-Jones McIntire-Ismal, Marietta 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Samora-Jones R.Sriram-Pisini, Olentangy 6-0, 6-2
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Samora-Jones Alderman-Hauptman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Samora-Jones Jackson-Tang, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Samora-Jones Liu-Wiblin, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 2-6, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.