OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Max Almasanu

Max Almasanu
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Bexley
2025
Right-handed
11 / 5
3 / 8
61%
45%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Max's
Profile
: (only visible to Max)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 6
3
Darner Tippecanoe Darner, Tippecanoe 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 16
3
Melvin Buckeye Valley Melvin, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 19
3
Bhatt Orange Ishan Bhatt, Orange 7-5, 6-3
Sat, Apr 20
2
Gongwer Lexington Owan Gongwer, Lexington 6-2, 7-5
Wed, Apr 24
1
Clark Upper Arlington Ford Clark, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Apr 25
3
Haar Olentangy Orange Haar, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Apr 27
Tour. Sing
Shough Dublin Coffman Nik Shough, Dublin Coffman 8-0
Tue, Apr 30
3
Mutalam Olentangy Mutalam, Olentangy 6-3, 6-0
Fri, May 3
3
Palaganas Marietta Palaganas, Marietta 6-1, 6-1
Wed, May 8
Tour. Sing
Piao Worthington Christian Piao, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 8
Tour. Sing
Curry West Jefferson Curry, West Jefferson 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 8
Tour. Sing
Mullet Hiland Mullet, Hiland 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
H.Lessard Bexley H.Lessard, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Csehi Coshocton Csehi, Coshocton 1-0, 0-0
Thu, May 16
Tour. Sing
N.Lo Columbus Academy Nason Lo, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 16
Tour. Sing
Billakanty Columbus Academy Sujay Billakanty, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 27 2nd Double Almasanu-Jones Ghosh-K.Jiang, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Mar 30 2nd Double Almasanu-Jones Blatt-Huguenin, Seven Hills 4-6, 6-4, 6-0
Sat, Mar 30 2nd Double Almasanu-Jones Kota-Farquhar, Sycamore 7-6, 6-2
Wed, Apr 3 1st Double Pliskin-Almasanu Bilenko-Porto, New Albany 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 4 1st Double Pliskin-Almasanu Gandi-Ryu, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 6 2nd Double Almasanu-A.Schiff Rhodes-Watson, Oakwood 6-0, 7-5
Thu, Apr 18 2nd Double A.Schiff-Almasanu Tsao-R.Lo, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Apr 19 2nd Double Almasanu-A.Schiff Lokie-Rawal, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Apr 20 2nd Double Almasanu-Jones Ryu-Netherwood, Indian Hill 7-6, 6-1
Thu, May 2 2nd Double A.Schiff-Almasanu Satow-Goodman, New Albany 6-3, 3-6, 1-0
Fri, May 17 2nd Double A.Schiff-Almasanu Billakanty-Tsao, Columbus Academy 6-4, 7-5

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 20 1st Double Lessard-Almasanu Heald-Russell, Grandview 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.