OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Kavi Jain

Kavi Jain
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Solon
2018
9 / 4
0 / 1
61%
41%

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Kavi Jain Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`17), State Singles Qualifier (`18)

Number of Views of Kavi's
Profile
: (only visible to Kavi)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 12
2
Martin Canfield Martin, Canfield 7-6, 6-1
Sat, Apr 28
Tour. Sing
R.Yakubov St. Charles Reece Yakubov, St. Charles 8-3
Sat, Apr 28
Tour. Sing
Powell Dublin Coffman Alex Powell, Dublin Coffman 8-0
Sat, May 12
Tour. Sing
John Aurora John, Aurora 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12
Tour. Sing
Kapadia University School Sohum Kapadia, University School 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 12
Tour. Sing
Payiavlas Warren Harding Payiavlas, Warren Harding 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12
Tour. Sing
Qin Solon Luke Qin, Solon 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 12
Tour. Sing
Minnillo Cleveland Heights Minnillo, Cleveland Heights 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 18
Tour. Sing
Yeh Brecksville Yeh, Brecksville 6-2, 6-1
Fri, May 18
Tour. Sing
Barclay St. Ignatius Barclay, St. Ignatius 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 19
Tour. Sing
Geier Shaker Heights Geier, Shaker Heights 6-4, 7-6
Sat, May 19
Tour. Sing
Qin Solon Luke Qin, Solon 6-1, 0-6, 6-3
Fri, May 25
Tour. Sing
R.Cash New Albany Robert Cash, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, May 21 1st Double Novack-Jain Drewes-B.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 6-7, 7-5, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 4 3 Ricaurte, Westlake 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 11 3 Horwath, Hawken 6-0, 6-4
Wed, Apr 12 3 March, Elyria 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 17 3 Kofsky, Medina 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 18 3 Bailey, Avon Lake 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 19 3 Miller, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 21 3 Di.Smarty, Brecksville 3-6, 7-6, 7-6
Tue, Apr 25 3 D.Krantz, University School 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Apr 26 3 Walsh, Mentor 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 28 3 Silva, Kenston 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 2 2 Johnson, Strongsville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 16 2 Du, Copley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 23 3 D.Krantz, University School 7-6, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 13 1st Double Johnson-Jain Tobin-Yurak?, Hudson 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 20 1st Double Jain-Johnson Bertsch-Moore, Copley 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Apr 24 1st Double Jain-Johnson Hess-Olah, Brunswick 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 3 1st Double Jain-Johnson Callanan-J.McNally, St. Ignatius 6-4, 6-4
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Johnson-Jain Tamarkin-Vitali, Howland 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Johnson-Jain Banning-Cohen, Kenston 6-3, 6-3
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Johnson-Jain Torgerson-Wiegand, Brush 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Johnson-Jain Fisher-Fantuazzo, Kenston 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Johnson-Jain Godes-Norman, University School 7-5, 6-4
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Jain-Johnson D.Thomas-B.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Jain-Johnson Shoop-Gray, Avon Lake 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub Jain-Johnson Godes-Norman, University School 6-1, 6-3
Fri, May 26 Tour. Doub Jain-Johnson Katragadda-Carter, St. Johns Jesuit 6-3, 3-6, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.