OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Charlie Temming

Charlie Temming
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Xavier
2021
-
19 / 0
10 / 1
88%
70%

Click to enlarge
Charlie Temming Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`18)

Number of Views of Charlie's
Profile
: (only visible to Charlie)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 26
3
Schneider Covington Catholic Schneider, Covington Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 9
3
Rhodes Turpin Rhodes, Turpin 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 10
2
Needham Elder Needham, Elder 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 11
3
Zenezini Seven Hills Vito Zenezini, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 13
3
Sundaram Columbus Academy Suriya Sundaram, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Apr 14
3
Morrison St. Charles Mathew Morrison, St. Charles 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Apr 16
3
Chopra Cincinnati Country Day Kasey Chopra, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 17
2
Worthoff Moeller Worthoff, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 18
3
Appalaneni Centerville Appalaneni, Centerville 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Apr 19
3
Schultz Bellbrook Schultz, Bellbrook 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 24
2
Gulasy La Salle Gulasy, La Salle 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 25
2
Dean Upper Arlington Emerson Dean, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Apr 26
Tour. Sing
Tang Mason-B Tang, Mason-B 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 26
Tour. Sing
Rhodes Turpin Rhodes, Turpin 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 27
2
McIntosh Wilmington McIntosh, Wilmington 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 2
2
Marcus Sycamore Samuel Marcus, Sycamore 6-4, 6-4
Thu, May 3
2
Pisati Indian Hill Maanas Pisati, Indian Hill 6-4, 6-2
Wed, May 9
3
R.Peters Centerville R.Peters, Centerville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 22
3
Srinath Mason Vishnu Srinath, Mason 6-1, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, May 8 1st Double DeCurtins-Temming Hugenberg-Sultan, Anderson 7-5, 6-2
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub DeCurtins-Temming Kelhoffer-Roell, La Salle 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub DeCurtins-Temming Cole-Green, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub DeCurtins-Temming Hogan-Huether, Loveland 6-3, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub DeCurtins-Temming Aronoff-Beischel, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Temming-DeCurtins Akansh-Urata, Sidney 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Temming-DeCurtins Viswanathan-Cepeda, Mason 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Temming-DeCurtins Reddy-Zutshi, Mason 6-4, 6-7, 6-4
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Temming-DeCurtins Zhang-Marcus, Sycamore 6-3, 4-6, 6-4
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub DeCurtins-Temming Brahmbhatt-Zhu, St. Ignatius 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub DeCurtins-Temming Boyer-Jose, New Albany 6-2, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.