OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Vishnu Bodavula

Vishnu Bodavula
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Liberty
2021
Right-handed
9 / 3
9 / 4
62%
62%

Click to enlarge
Vishnu Bodavula Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`19)

Number of Views of Vishnu's
Profile
: (only visible to Vishnu)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 26
1
Alderman Worthington Kilbourne Owen Alderman, Worthington Kilbourne 7-6, 6-3
Tue, Apr 2
1
Clark Hilliard Davidson Ethan Clark, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 3
1
Ritchie Dublin Coffman Luke Ritchie, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Apr 9
1
Heiden Olentangy Orange Heiden, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Apr 10
1
Mexicott Big Walnut Mexicott, Big Walnut 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Apr 15
1
Klumpp Delaware Hayes Klumpp, Delaware Hayes 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Apr 16
1
Jones Westerville North Jones, Westerville North 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Apr 17
1
Fickas Dublin Jerome Max Fickas, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 5-7, 1-0
Thu, Apr 18
1
Blankenship Westerville Central Blankenship, Westerville Central 6-4, 6-0
Tue, Apr 23
1
Routzahn Olentangy Sam Routzahn, Olentangy 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Apr 24
1
R.Yakubov St. Charles Reece Yakubov, St. Charles 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 30
1
Shook Hilliard Bradley Shook, Hilliard Bradley 6-3, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 22 1st Double Bodavula-Russell Dasaka-Arora, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Aguilar Pema-Porshinsky, St. Charles 8-3
Wed, May 1 1st Double Bodavula-Aguilar Obisesan-Somani, Hilliard Darby 6-3, 6-0
Tue, May 7 1st Double Bodavula-Aguilar Roddy-Schottenstein, Bexley 6-4, 7-6
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Aguilar Srinivasan-Srinivasan, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Aguilar Patel-Liou, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-3
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Aguilar Cai-Knight, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-1
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Aguilar Dvorkin-Pairu, Dublin Jerome 7-5, 6-2
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Aguilar Mexicott-M.Pushkin, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Aguilar Yu-Dean, Upper Arlington 7-6, 1-6, 6-3
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Aguilar Heiden-Pradhan, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 4-6, 6-4
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Aguilar Routzahn-Khayat, Olentangy 7-6, 6-4
Fri, May 24 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Aguilar Swisher-Hosey, Findlay 6-3, 4-6, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 23 1 Liu, Worthington Kilbourne 7-5, 6-2
Thu, Apr 5 1 Heiden, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 10 1 R.Guilhem, Westerville South 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Apr 12 1 McFarland, Westerville North 7-5, 6-2
Wed, Apr 18 1 Blankenship, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 19 1 Brdicka, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 25 1 Elliott, Hilliard Davidson 7-5, 6-3
Thu, Apr 26 1 Britz, Thomas Worthington 6-4, 7-5
Mon, Apr 30 1 Fluharty, Marysville 6-0, 6-2
Tue, May 1 1 Klumpp, Delaware Hayes 6-4, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, May 8 1st Double Ad.Nair-Bodavula Mathias-Oconer, Pickerington Central 6-7, 6-2, 7-5
Wed, May 9 1st Double Bodavula-Ad.Nair Wiet-Lindaman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-3, 6-4
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Nair Somani-Obisesan, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Nair Vanguri-Brahmandam, Pickerington North 6-4, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Nair J.Dabek-R.Yakubov, St. Charles 6-2, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Bodavula-Nair L.Mathias-Oconer, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.