OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Griffin Biernat

Griffin Biernat
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Wellington
2021
Right-handed
4 / 1
-
65%
-

Click to enlarge
Griffin Biernat Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Champion (`18), OTZ All-Ohio (`18)

Number of Views of Griffin's
Profile
: (only visible to Griffin)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 5
1
R.Yakubov St. Charles Reece Yakubov, St. Charles 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Apr 10
1
Altman Massillon Jackson Altman, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 10
1
Secrist Lexington Tommy Secrist, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 12
1
Samora Upper Arlington Ethan Samora, Upper Arlington 7-6, 6-2
Wed, Apr 14
1
Madison Columbus Academy Jack Madison, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 1 1 Finissi, Watterson 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Apr 3 2 Pradhan, Olentangy Orange 3-6, 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Apr 5 1 Guzek, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 8 1 Ritchie, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Apr 10 2 Briones, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 16 1 R.Cash, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 17 1 Clark, Hilliard Davidson 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 23 1 Sundaram, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Apr 30 2 Koppes, Bexley 7-5, 6-1
Mon, May 13 3 Madison, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-1
Sun, May 26 3 Christopher, Ursuline 6-0, 6-0
Sun, May 26 3 S.Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 7-6, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 29 1st Double Gonela-G.Biernat Kompa-Reynolds, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-4
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Gonela-G.Biernat Grooms-Grooms, River Valley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Gonela-G.Biernat Bright-Mojtabaei, Beechcroft 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Gonela-G.Biernat Young-KnoxKelly, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Gonela-G.Biernat Roddy-Schottenstein, Bexley 2-6, 6-1, 7-5
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Gonela-G.Biernat Verfurth-McAfeeWitherspoon, DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Gonela-G.Biernat Tuckerman-Madison, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.