Wooster Tennis Team
Boys 2022-2023 Season

Wooster Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Justin Crooks Click for more

 

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Wooster Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Wooster Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Cleveland
Sign-in to view
Dotson
Sign-in to view
French
Sign-in to view
Gireesh
Sign-in to view
Pozefsky
Sign-in to view
Ranney
Sign-in to view
Ranney
Sign-in to view
Ranney
Sign-in to view

Ohio Cardinal Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Lexington
15 / 6
71%
Wooster
12 / 5
71%
Mount Vernon
1 / 6
14%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Wooster Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents
12 / 5

Wooster Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 28
North Royalton   
  • 37%
  • 71%
  • 25%
  • 37%
  • 75%
L, 2-3
Wed, Mar 29
North Canton Hoover   
  • 67%
  • 29%
  • 47%
  • 33%
  • 37%
L, 1-4
Thu, Mar 30
Copley   
  • 40%
  • 92%
  • 71%
  • 63%
  • 57%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 4
Mansfield   
  • 92%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 10
Louisville   
  • 100%
  • 61%
  • 80%
  • 75%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 11
Ashland   
  • 75%
  • 53%
  • 50%
  • 80%
  • 56%
W, 3-2
Wed, Apr 12
Dover   
  • 75%
  • 40%
  • 53%
  • 86%
  • 67%
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 13
Lexington   
  • 25%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 33%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 18
New Philadelphia   
  • 80%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 19
Triway   
  • 63%
  • 59%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 20
Glenoak   
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 86%
  • 52%
  • 33%
L, 1-4
Fri, Apr 21
Avon Lake   
  • 67%
  • 56%
  • 14%
  • 92%
  • 62%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 25
Mount Vernon   
  • 75%
  • 92%
  • 33%
  • 86%
  • 71%
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 27
Avon   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 67%
  • 28%
L, 1-4
Fri, Apr 28
West Holmes   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, May 2
Madison Comprehensive   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 75%
  • 100%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Thu, May 4
Orrville   
  • 67%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Fri, Mar 22 Louisville  (Away)
-
-
Mon, Mar 25 Glenoak  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Mar 26 Dover  (Away)
-
-
Thu, Mar 28 Copley  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Apr 2 Madison Comprehensive  (Away)
-
-
Thu, Apr 4 North Canton Hoover  (Home)
-
-
Fri, Apr 5 Massillon Jackson  (Away)
-
-
Sat, Apr 6 Ashland  (Tournament)
-
-
Tue, Apr 9 Mansfield  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Apr 11 Ashland  (Home)
-
-
Fri, Apr 12 Green  (Home)
-
-
Sat, Apr 13 Highland  (Tournament)
-
-
Tue, Apr 16 Lexington  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Apr 18 Lake (Uniontown)  (Home)
-
-
Fri, Apr 19 North Royalton  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Apr 23 New Philadelphia  (Away)
-
-
Wed, Apr 24 Archbishop Hoban  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Apr 25 Mount Vernon  (Away)
-
-
Fri, Apr 26 Orrville  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Apr 30 West Holmes  (Away)
-
-
Thu, May 2 Wadsworth  (Home)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/20/2023
Tour. Doub
G.Ranney-B.Ranney
Krantz-Garg Solon
5/18/2023
Tour. Doub
G.Ranney-B.Ranney
Fortingham-Rusnak Shaker Heights
5/18/2023
Tour. Doub
G.Ranney-B.Ranney
Wagstaff-Lazbin Revere
5/18/2023
Tour. Sing
Pozefsky
Sa Hudson
Tour. Sing
North Canton Hoover
Tour. Sing
Massillon Jackson
Tour. Doub
Massillon Jackson
Tour. Doub
Glenoak
Tour. Sing
Lexington
Tour. Sing
Lexington
Tour. Sing
Lexington
Tour. Doub
Lexington
Tour. Doub
Lexington
1
Orrville
2
Orrville
3
Orrville
1st Double
Orrville
2nd Double
Orrville
1
Madison Comprehensive
2
Madison Comprehensive
3
Madison Comprehensive
1st Double
Madison Comprehensive
2nd Double
Madison Comprehensive
1
West Holmes
2
West Holmes
3
West Holmes
1st Double
West Holmes
2nd Double
West Holmes
1
Avon
2
Avon
3
Avon
1st Double
Avon
2nd Double
Avon
1
Mount Vernon
2
Mount Vernon
3
Mount Vernon
1st Double
Mount Vernon
2nd Double
Mount Vernon
1
Avon Lake
2
Avon Lake
3
Avon Lake
1st Double
Avon Lake
2nd Double
Avon Lake
1
Glenoak
2
Glenoak
3
Glenoak
1st Double
Glenoak
2nd Double
Glenoak
1
Triway
2
Triway
3
Triway
1st Double
Triway
2nd Double
Triway
1
New Philadelphia
2
New Philadelphia
3
New Philadelphia
1st Double
New Philadelphia
2nd Double
New Philadelphia
Tour. Sing
Lexington
Tour. Doub
Lexington
Tour. Sing
Avon
Tour. Doub
Avon
1
Lexington
2
Lexington
3
Lexington
1st Double
Lexington
2nd Double
Lexington
1
Dover
2
Dover
3
Dover
1st Double
Dover
2nd Double
Dover
1
Ashland
2
Ashland
3
Ashland
1st Double
Ashland
2nd Double
Ashland
1
Louisville
2
Louisville
3
Louisville
1st Double
Louisville
2nd Double
Louisville
Tour. Sing
Findlay
Tour. Sing
Findlay
Tour. Sing
Findlay
Tour. Doub
Findlay
1
Mansfield
2
Mansfield
3
Mansfield
1st Double
Mansfield
2nd Double
Mansfield
1
Copley
2
Copley
3
Copley
1st Double
Copley
2nd Double
Copley
1
North Canton Hoover
2
North Canton Hoover
3
North Canton Hoover
1st Double
North Canton Hoover
2nd Double
North Canton Hoover
1
North Royalton
2
North Royalton
3
North Royalton
1st Double
North Royalton
2nd Double
North Royalton

Wooster Team Results for 2021-22 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Mar 25
New Philadelphia     
W, 5-0
Tue, Mar 29
North Royalton     
L, 2-3
Wed, Mar 30
North Canton Hoover     
W, 3-2
Thu, Mar 31
Wadsworth     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 5
Ashland     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 7
Brecksville     
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 18
Orrville     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 19
Mount Vernon     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 21
Lexington     
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 22
Revere     
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 26
West Holmes     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 27
Green     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 28
Madison Comprehensive     
W, 5-0
Tue, May 3
Mansfield Senior     
W, 5-0
Wed, May 4
Copley     
W, 3-2
Mon, May 9
Glenoak     
W, 3-2

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: