OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Carolyn Tsung

Carolyn Tsung
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus Academy
2021
-
4 / 1
12 / 3
76%
68%

Click to enlarge
Carolyn Tsung Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Carolyn's
Profile
: (only visible to Carolyn)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 20
1
Kirby Indian Hill Kirby, Indian Hill 6-7, 6-2, 1-0
Thu, Sep 10
2
Zerbi Wellington Katie Zerbi, Wellington 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 15
2
Vershinin Columbus School for Girls Sophia Vershinin, Columbus School for Girls 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 21
2
Basil Upper Arlington Megan Basil, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-1
Sun, Oct 25
2
K.Mills Hathaway Brown Katie Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 20 1st Double L.Motta-Tsung A.Kruse-Tonkal, Mason 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Doub L.Motta-Tsung Yoshino-Singhal, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Doub L.Motta-Tsung Wang-Shostale, New Albany 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Aug 22 Tour. Doub L.Matta-Tsung T.Reed-Logan, Olentangy Orange 4-6, 4-3
Wed, Sep 2 1st Double Tsung-L.Motta Schoenly-Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 7-6
Thu, Sep 3 1st Double L.Motta-Tsung Lehman-Ehrsam, Bexley 6-2, 6-4
Mon, Sep 14 2nd Double Tsung-Chabria Haddow-Thumati, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 24 1st Double L.Motta-Tsung Ab.Mayotte-M.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 30 1st Double Tsung-Chen Nickel-Sriram, Olentangy 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Tsung-L.Motta J.Kelley-Kirkland, Hartley 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Tsung-L.Motta Brady-Foster, Bexley 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Tsung-L.Motta Chang-Bilgin, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Tsung-L.Motta A.Watkins-E.Watkins, Jonathan Alder 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Tsung-L.Motta M.Mayotte-Ab.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Tsung-L.Motta Burkhalter-Zerbi, Wellington 6-4, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 15 1 Cook, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 21 1 Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 28 1 Sproule, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Sep 4 1 Goodlive, Watterson 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Sep 6 2 S.Aggarwal, Mason 6-4, 3-6, 1-0
Sat, Sep 7 1 Annapantula, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Sep 7 1 Budde, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 11 1 Atway, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Sep 16 1 Khayat, Olentangy 6-2, 4-6, 1-0
Thu, Sep 19 2 Swanger, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 1 2 Thompson, Wellington 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Sep 12 2nd Double Tsung-Chen Hardy-Young, Columbus School For Girls 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 24 1st Double Tsung-L.Motta Ab.Mayotte-M.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Oct 2 1st Double L.Motta-Tsung A.Dudipala-Nagireddy, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub L.Motta-Tsung Dweh-Glanton, South 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub L.Motta-Tsung Amorati-Liden, Hartley 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub L.Motta-Tsung Giller-Evans, Bexley Default
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub L.Motta-Tsung Benedict-Levy, Bexley Default

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.