OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Annie Ha

Annie Ha
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Ursuline Academy
2019
Right-handed
2 / 0
14 / 5
68%
68%

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Annie Ha Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Annie's
Profile
: (only visible to Annie)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 30
2
Lambers Mercy McAuley Lambers, Mercy McAuley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 9
3
Khaskelis Seven Hills Khaskelis, Seven Hills 7-5, 3-6, 1-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 11 1st Double G.Estes-Ha MacDowell-Brengartner, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Aug 14 1st Double G.Estes-Ha Bennett-Sturgeon, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Aug 12 1st Double G.Estes-Ha Qiang-A.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 16 1st Double Ha-Kronenberger Bengel-Rolfes, Seton 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 22 1st Double G.Estes-Ha Connelly-Russell, Oakwood 2-6, 7-5, 6-2
Fri, Aug 24 1st Double G.Estes-Ha Haas-Scruggs, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Aug 21 1st Double G.Estes-Ha Bowling-Weeks, Mount Notre Dame 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Aug 28 1st Double G.Estes-Ha Gockerman-Ha, St. Ursula Academy 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Sep 6 1st Double G.Estes-Ha Bowling-Halas, Mount Notre Dame 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Sep 5 1st Double G.Estes-Ha Kallmeyer-Jons, Oak Hills 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Sep 11 1st Double Estes-Ha Dattilo-Bengel, Seton 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 13 1st Double G.Estes-Ha Mapp-Meehan, Mercy McAuley 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Sep 14 1st Double Ha-Lynch Coughlin-Ridenour, Kings 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 18 2nd Double Ha-Johnson Hannan-Suddendorf, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 10 1st Double G.Estes-Ha Capannari-Hall, Walnut Hills 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Sep 20 Tour. Doub G.Estes-Ha E.Kruse-Li, Mason 3-6, 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Sep 26 1st Double G.Estes-Ha Pregel-Zhang, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Oct 1 1st Double Dhaliwal-B.Estes Mazurek-McGarvey, Springboro 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Dhaliwah-B.Estse Nelson-Lintz, Walnut Hills 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-B.Estes Pierce-Cirone, Turpin 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-B.Estes Aberg-Hannan, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 5-7, 6-1
Thu, Oct 4 1st Double G.Estes-Ha Hogan-Reynolds, Turpin 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Oct 9 1st Double Dhaliwal-B.Estes Isakov-Parameswaran, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Dhaliwah-B.Estes Mazurek-McGarvey, Springboro 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Dhaliwah-B.Estes Wittenbaum-Sotropa, Sycamore 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Dhaliwah-B.Estes Aggarwal-Reddy, Mason 6-4, 7-6
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Dhaliwah-B.Estes Kirby-Gockerman, St. Ursula Academy 1-6, 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Oct 15 2nd Double Ha-Lynch E.Kruse-Tonkal, Mason 6-1, 6-4
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-B.Estes Kassaie-Hsu, Mayfield 6-1, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Gott, Mount Notre Dame 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Long, Walnut Hills 6-3, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 12 2nd Double Ha-Lynch Brengartner-MacDowell, Olentangy Liberty 3-6, 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Aug 12 1st Double Eid-Haney Cel.Ko-Steer, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Aug 18 1st Double Estes-Ha Ainsworth-Caruso, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-3
Sun, Aug 13 1st Double Rid-Haney Godsick-Daverio, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 6-1
Sun, Aug 13 2nd Double Ha-Lynch Qiang-Gidlow, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Aug 22 1st Double Ha-Haney Dunham-Hewald, McAuley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 22 1st Double Eid-Haney Bennett-Humbles, Notre Dame Academy 6-4, 4-6, 6-3
Thu, Aug 24 1st Double Ha-Haney Fieler-Vatter, Seton 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 31 2nd Double Ha-Lynch Hannan-Suddendorf, St. Ursula Academy 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Aug 31 1st Double Eid-Haney Gockerman-Kuncl, St. Ursula Academy 7-5, 4-6, 6-4
Tue, Sep 5 1st Double Eid-Haney Bowling-Halas, Mount Notre Dame 6-4, 7-6
Tue, Sep 5 2nd Double Ha-Lynch Harold-Dupps, Mount Notre Dame 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 5 1st Double Ha-Haney Berlon-Slivinski, Mother of Mercy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 6 1st Double Eid-Haney Mambort-Helm, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Sep 6 2nd Double Ha-Lynch LaLonde-Riley, Summit Country Day 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 9 1st Double Ha-Lynch Haas-Moesle, Pickerington North 6-2, 1-6, 6-3
Sat, Sep 9 1st Double Estes-Haney Resor-Wang, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Sep 9 2nd Double Ha-Lynch N.Dudipala-Zhao, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Sep 14 Tour. Doub Estes-Haney Wilke-Musgrove, Turpin 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 14 Tour. Doub Ha-Lynch Hogan-Helbling, Turpin 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Sep 16 Tour. Doub Estes-Haney Kuncl-Gockerman, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 2-6, 1-0
Sat, Sep 16 Tour. Doub Estes-Haney N.Reid-A.Kruse, Mason 6-1, 7-5
Sat, Sep 16 Tour. Doub Ha-Lynch Wilson-Ringer, Sycamore 3-6, 6-4, 1-0
Tue, Sep 19 1st Double Eid-Haney Bowling-Weeks, Mount Notre Dame 6-2, 7-6
Tue, Sep 19 2nd Double Ha-Lynch Halas-Harold, Mount Notre Dame 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Sep 21 1st Double Eid-Haney Vatter-Aug, Seton 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 21 2nd Double Ha-Lynch Dattilo-Rolfes, Seton 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 26 2nd Double Ha-Lynch Aberg-Suddendorf, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Sep 26 1st Double Eid-Haney Kuncl-Gockerman, St. Ursula Academy 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Sep 27 2nd Double Ha-Lynch Wilke-Musgrove, Turpin 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Sep 27 1st Double Eid-Haney Hogan-Allen, Turpin 6-7, 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Sep 28 1st Double Eid-Ha N.Price-August, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor Ridenour-Watiker, Kings 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Estes-Haney Bailey-Miller, Milford 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor Halas-Harold, Mount Notre Dame 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor Dakoske-Wittekind, Loveland 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Estes-Haney Chada-Kruse, Mason 6-2, 6-7 , 6-4
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor Reddy-Reid, Mason 6-3, 2-6, 6-3
Tue, Oct 10 2nd Double Estes-Ha Aberg-Hannan, St. Ursula Academy 4-6, 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor Hess-Scarpelli, Butler 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor Kirby-Pendergast, St. Ursula Academy 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor Reddy-N.Reid, Mason 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor A.Patel-R.Patel, Springboro 5-7, 7-5, 6-4
Tue, Oct 17 2nd Double Estes-Ha K.Reid-E.Kruse, Mason 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor Ratner-Yang, Solon 6-0, 6-7, 6-3
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor Reese-E.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 6-0
Sat, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor Jhaveri-Michelich, Westlake 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Dhaliwal-O`Connor Atway-Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.