OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Alex Graham

Alex Graham
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus Academy
2020
19 / 5
2 / 2
65%
40%

Click to enlarge
Alex Graham Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Alex's
Profile
: (only visible to Alex)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 15
2
Haas Pickerington North Haas, Pickerington North 6-7, 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Aug 21
2
Harris Olentangy Berlin Harris, Olentangy Berlin 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Aug 22
1
Fultz Grandview Fultz, Grandview 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 24
Tour. Sing
E.Assenmacher Notre Dame Academy Ellie Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 8-4
Thu, Aug 29
1
Lehman Bexley Lehman, Bexley 6-4, 6-0
Wed, Sep 4
2
McClatchy Watterson McClatchy, Watterson 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Sep 5
2
Zerbi Wellington Katie Zerbi, Wellington 2-6, 6-2, 1-0
Sat, Sep 7
2
August Indian Hill August, Indian Hill 7-6, 6-1
Sat, Sep 7
2
S.Nowitski Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy S.Nowitski, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 12
1
Vershinin Columbus School For Girls Sophia Vershinin, Columbus School For Girls 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Sep 16
2
Agochiya Olentangy Priyanka Agochiya, Olentangy 7-5, 6-2
Thu, Sep 19
3
Shearer Buckeye Valley Shearer, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 23
2
Spiker Granville Spiker, Granville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 24
1
Mousa Worthington Christian Mousa, Worthington Christian 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Oct 1
3
Chenelle Wellington Cassidy Chenelle, Wellington 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Oct 2
2
Oleson Dublin Jerome Ella Oleson, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Bedsole Bloom-Carroll Alexandria Bedsole, Bloom-Carroll 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Thompson Hartley Thompson, Hartley 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 5
Tour. Sing
Ratliff Columbus Academy Sydni Ratliff, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5
Tour. Sing
Elliott Bexley Elliott, Bexley 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Okoye Wellington Lauren Okoye, Wellington 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Oct 10
Tour. Sing
Lenhart Buckeye Valley Lenhart, Buckeye Valley 2-6, 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Oct 12
Tour. Sing
Ratliff Columbus Academy Sydni Ratliff, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 20
2
Hire Toledo Central Catholic Hire, Toledo Central Catholic 0-6, 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 28 2nd Double Graham-Chang Logan-T.Reed, Olentangy Orange 1-6, 6-3, 7-5
Fri, Sep 6 1st Double Graham-Chang A.Kruse-Reddy, Mason 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 11 1st Double L.Motta-Graham Schoenly-Wilson, Olentangy Liberty 4-6, 6-3, 1-0
Sun, Oct 20 2nd Double Graham-Chang Pollock-Zhang, Indian Hill 7-6, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Sing Gardner, Olentangy Liberty 8-2
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Sing Loch, Notre Dame Academy 8-4
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Sing Shough, Dublin Coffman 7-6, 0-0
Wed, Sep 5 3 Vershinin, Columbus School For Girls 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 12 3 Shough, Dublin Coffman 7-5, 3-6, 1-0
Thu, Sep 20 3 Elliott, Bexley 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Sep 26 3 Brengartner, Olentangy Liberty 1-6, 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Oct 3 3 Wang, New Albany 6-3, 7-5
Tue, Oct 9 3 O.Vegas, Wellington 6-4, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 22 1st Double Motta-Graham Harris-M.Reger, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 23 1st Double Graham-Motta Goldsmith-Dawson, Lexington 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Aug 27 2nd Double Graham-Motta T.Reed-Logan, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Sep 4 1st Double Graham-Motta Ab.Mayotte-Am.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-4, 6-3
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Reddy-Graham Davis-Moncolova, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Reddy-Graham Beickman-Nagy, Ready 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Reddy-Graham Benedict-Levy, Bexley 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Reddy-Graham Merkel-Motta, Columbus Academy 7-6, 6-7, 6-4
Thu, Oct 11 Tour. Doub Reddy-Graham A.Watkins-E.Watkins, Jonathan Alder 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 11 Tour. Doub Reddy-Graham I.Vegas-O.Vegas, Wellington 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Reddy-Graham Merkel-Motta, Columbus Academy 7-6, 3-6, 7-5
Sun, Oct 21 1st Double Graham-Reddy Connelly-Ritschel, Oakwood 7-6, 6-3
Sun, Oct 21 2nd Double Reddy-Graham Qiang-Godsick, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.