OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Caroline Sproule

Caroline Sproule
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Orange
2021
Right-handed
10 / 1
10 / 1
76%
73%

Click to enlarge
Caroline Sproule Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Caroline's
Profile
: (only visible to Caroline)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 23 3 Gardner, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Aug 27 2 M.Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 28 2 Ta, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 4 2 Agochiya, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 7 3 R.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Sep 11 2 Hoag, Columbus School for Girls 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 1 1 Sewell, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 9 3 Westin, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Oct 16 3 Resor, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 7-5
Sun, Oct 21 3 Schankula, Perrysburg 6-3, 6-3
Sun, Oct 21 3 Smitek, Magnificat 7-6, 7-5
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 5 1st Double K.Reed-Sproule Burke-Townsend, Grove City 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 10 2nd Double Sproule-Mauger Alagappan-Seikel, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Sep 18 1st Double Sproule-Mauger Moore-DiLello, Pickerington Central 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Sep 20 1st Double Sproule-Mauger Torlone-E.Reger, Olentangy Berlin 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Mauger-Sproule Miller-Wilcox, DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Mauger-Sproule Shuttleworth-Bryant, Logan 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Mauger-Sproule Terbovich-Moore, Pickerington Central 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Mauger-Sproule Storrer-K.Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 2-6, 6-4
Thu, Oct 11 Tour. Doub Mauger-Sproule Kapustin-Shah, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 11 Tour. Doub Mauger-Sproule Brengartner-MacDowell, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 5-7, 7-5
Mon, Sep 24 2nd Double Sproule-Mauger Koehler-Stoll, Westerville South 6-1, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 15 2 Qin, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 16 2 Hoag, Columbus School for Girls 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Aug 23 2 Waite, New Albany 6-0, 6-4
Thu, Aug 24 2 Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Sing G.Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 8-7
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Sing Fuentes, New Albany 8-1
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Sing Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Aug 28 1 Gordon, Pickerington Central 3-6, 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Sep 14 2 Mar, Watterson 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Sep 20 2 Santoso, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 21 2 Zhao, Upper Arlington-B 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Sep 25 2 E.Holman, Upper Arlington 7-6, 6-0
Tue, Sep 26 2 Scruggs, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 27 2 Burrier, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 3 2 Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing K.Jones, Olentangy 6-1, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Oct 2 2nd Double Mauger-Sproule McGivern-Sarkel, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.