OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Caroline Sproule

Caroline Sproule
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Orange
2021
Right-handed
11 / 5
10 / 3
59%
69%
22

Click to enlarge
Caroline Sproule Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Caroline's
Profile
: (only visible to Caroline)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 18
1
Brahmbhatt St. Joseph Academy Amara Brahmbhatt, St. Joseph Academy 6-2, 6-7, 6-2
Thu, Aug 20
1
S.Goodlive Watterson Sara Goodlive, Watterson 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Aug 22
Tour. Sing
Chang Columbus Academy Chang, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Aug 22
Tour. Sing
Schoenly Olentangy Liberty Dani Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 5-7, 6-2, 1-0
Sat, Aug 22
Tour. Sing
Chistyakova Dublin Coffman Dasha Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Aug 25
1
Koob Hilliard Davidson Maya Koob, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 27
1
Chistyakova Dublin Coffman Dasha Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Sep 1
1
Hazelbaker Upper Arlington Ella Hazelbaker, Upper Arlington 6-2, 4-6, 1-0
Wed, Sep 2
1
Nuss Gahanna Nuss, Gahanna 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 3
1
Thai Hilliard Bradley Anh Thi Thai, Hilliard Bradley 6-7, 7-5, 1-0
Tue, Sep 8
1
Schoenly Olentangy Liberty Dani Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 3-6, 6-3
Wed, Sep 9
1
Franz Olentangy Berlin Ella Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-2, 2-6, 1-0
Thu, Sep 17
1
Moore Pickerington Central Moore, Pickerington Central 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Sep 21
1
Burkhalter Wellington Alexis Burkhalter, Wellington 7-5, 6-4
Sat, Sep 26
1
Mu Hathaway Brown Summer Mu, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 7-6
Mon, Oct 5
1
Schoenly Olentangy Liberty Dani Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 2-6, 6-2, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 26 1st Double T.Reed-Sproule L.Motta-Chang, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Sep 10 1st Double Sproule-Korotkin Nickel-Estep, Olentangy 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 30 1st Double Sproule-T.Reed Baker-Muniu, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 6 1st Double Sproule-T.Reed Oleson-Foster, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Sproule-T.Reed Bomsta-Needleman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Sproule-T.Reed Stek-Snider, Canal Winchester 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Sproule-T.Reed N.Mizer-Richard, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-7, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub Sproule-T.Reed Hazelbaker-Basil, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Sproule-T.Reed Baker-Burks, Westerville Central 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Sproule-T.Reed Moore-Thomas, Pickerington Central 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Sproule-T.Reed Nickel-Sriram, Olentangy 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Sproule-T.Reed Hazelbaker-Basil, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Sproule-T.Reed Owen-Hinshaw, Centerville 7-5, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 14 1 N.Gillinov, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Aug 15 1 Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Aug 28 1 Tsung, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Sep 3 1 Khayat, Olentangy 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Sep 7 1 Smitek, Magnificat 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Sep 7 1 Kassaie, Mayfield 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Sep 10 1 Franz, Olentangy Berlin 6-2, 5-7, 1-0
Wed, Sep 11 1 Straub, Upper Arlington-B 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Sep 14 1 Henson, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 17 1 Moore, Pickerington Central 4-6, 6-4, 1-0
Tue, Sep 24 1 Alcala, Pickerington North 3-1, 0-0
Mon, Sep 30 1 Srivastava, Dublin Scioto 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Duckworth, Canal Winchester 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Caldwell, Grove City 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Ebert, Westland 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 6-2
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Basil, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Burks, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Atway, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 29 1st Double Sproule-Logan Koehler-Murray, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 4 1st Double Sproule-K.Reed Choo-Rupp, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 9 1st Double Storrer-Sproule Giesler-Baur, Watterson 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.