Lakota East Tennis Team
Girls 2020-2021 Season

Lakota East Tennis Team Lakota East's Holtmeier - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Cindy Strahan

Lakota East Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Lakota East Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Lakota East Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Holtmeier

Greater Miami Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Mason
22 / 1
96%
Oak Hills
13 / 6
68%
Sycamore
11 / 8
58%
Lakota West
1 / 5
17%
Lakota East
1 / 6
14%
Fairfield
0 / 5
0%
Hamilton
0 / 7
0%
Princeton
0 / 3
0%
Middletown
0 / 5
0%
Colerain
0 / 6
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Lakota East Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
1 / 6

Lakota East Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 13
Anderson   
  • 8%
  • 33%
  • 20%
  • 86%
  • 75%
L, 2-3
Wed, Aug 19
Mason   
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 20
St. Ursula Academy   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 35%
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 26
Mariemont   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 33%
  • 25%
  • 37%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 27
Sycamore   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 50%
  • 35%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 9
Oak Hills   
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 28%
  • 75%
  • 45%
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 22
Fairfield   
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/7/2020
Tour. Sing
DiFillipo
Covington Walnut Hills
10/7/2020
Tour. Sing
N.Kejriwal
Porter Talawanda
10/7/2020
Tour. Sing
N.Kejriwal
Jennewein St. Ursula Academy
10/7/2020
Tour. Doub
DiFillipo-Kusel
Schuermann-Howe St. Ursula Academy
6-0, 7-6
Tour. Sing
Seton
Tour. Doub
Oak Hills
Tour. Sing
Mount Notre Dame
Tour. Sing
Kings
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
Sycamore
2
Sycamore
3
Sycamore
1st Double
Sycamore
2nd Double
Sycamore
1
Mariemont
2
Mariemont
3
Mariemont
1st Double
Mariemont
2nd Double
Mariemont
1
St. Ursula Academy
2
St. Ursula Academy
3
St. Ursula Academy
1st Double
St. Ursula Academy
2nd Double
St. Ursula Academy
1
Mason
2
Mason
3
Mason
1st Double
Mason
2nd Double
Mason
1
Anderson
2
Anderson
3
Anderson
1st Double
Anderson
2nd Double
Anderson

Lakota East Team Results for 2019-20 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 12
Anderson     
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 14
Indian Hill     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 15
Fenwick     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 22
Sycamore     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 28
Hamilton     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 29
Mason     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 5
Princeton     
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 9
Loveland     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 10
Colerain     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 11
Lakota West     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 12
Middletown     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 17
Fairfield     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 18
Summit Country Day     
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 23
Centerville     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 24
Oak Hills     
W, 3-2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: