Lakota West Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Coach: Nicole Lampe

Lakota West Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Lakota West Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Lakota West Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Alakhan
Sign-in to view
Hudson
Sign-in to view
Martin
Sign-in to view
Sturgeon, Abigail
Senior - 2020
Trent
Sign-in to view

Greater Miami Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Mason
15 / 0
100%
Sycamore
12 / 4
75%
Lakota East
9 / 4
69%
Oak Hills
11 / 5
69%
Middletown
8 / 9
47%
Princeton
2 / 3
40%
Lakota West
2 / 4
33%
Hamilton
1 / 5
17%
Fairfield
0 / 6
0%
Colerain
0 / 6
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Lakota West Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 13
Indian Hill   
  • 32%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 53%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 10
Middletown   
  • 71%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 11
Lakota East   
  • 25%
  • 75%
  • 44%
  • 20%
  • 35%
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 17
Oak Hills   
  • 35%
  • 59%
  • 75%
  • 80%
  • 53%
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 18
Sycamore   
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 42%
  • 20%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Fri, Sep 20
Mason   
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 35%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/20/2019
1
Sturgeon
S.Aggarwal Mason
9/20/2019
2
Trent
A.Kruse Mason
9/20/2019
3
Alakhan
Ri.Chada Mason
6-2, 7-5
9/20/2019
1st Double
Hudson-Suresh
Ra.Chada-Uppuganti Mason
2nd Double
Mason
1
Sycamore
2
Sycamore
3
Sycamore
1st Double
Sycamore
2nd Double
Sycamore
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
Lakota East
2
Lakota East
3
Lakota East
1st Double
Lakota East
2nd Double
Lakota East
1
Middletown
2
Middletown
3
Middletown
1st Double
Middletown
2nd Double
Middletown
1
Indian Hill
2
Indian Hill
3
Indian Hill
1st Double
Indian Hill
2nd Double
Indian Hill

Lakota West Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 13
Loveland     
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 23
Mason     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 27
Mount Notre Dame     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 28
Princeton     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 30
Colerain     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 4
Middletown     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 6
Fairfield     
W, 5-0
Fri, Sep 7
Indian Hill     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 10
Fenwick     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 12
Wyoming     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 13
Oak Hills     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 18
Sycamore     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: