Preble Shawnee Tennis Team
Girls 2020-2021 Season

Preble Shawnee Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Dave Hubbard

Preble Shawnee Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

 

Preble Shawnee Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 13
Franklin   
  • 75%
  • 100%
  • 35%
  • 54%
  • 92%
W, 4-1
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Bulach def. Collins def. Quillen lost to Montgoner-Gadd def. Davidson-Riggs def.
 Shockley  Reed  Daltin  Lin-Judy  Johnson-Pearson
6-4, 6-0 (75%) 6-0, 6-0 (100%) 7-5, 6-2 (35%) 1-6, 6-2, 6-3 (54%) (92%)
Wed, Aug 19
Valley View   
  • 37%
  • 86%
  • 0%
  • 59%
  • 38%
L, 2-3
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Wed, Aug 19
Milton-Union   
L, 1-4
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Thu, Aug 20
Waynesville   
  • 47%
  • 86%
  • 46%
  • 100%
  • 80%
W, 3-2
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Tue, Aug 25
Dixie   
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 92%
  • 71%
W, 5-0
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Wed, Aug 26
Greeneview   
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 37%
L, 1-4
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Thu, Aug 27
Northridge   
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Tue, Sep 1
Eaton   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Tue, Sep 8
Edgewood   
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 20%
  • 71%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Thu, Sep 10
Carlisle   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 63%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Thu, Sep 17
Madison Senior   
  • 67%
  • 67%
  • 33%
  • 80%
  • 58%
W, 4-1
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Mon, Sep 21
Greeneview   
  • 33%
  • 41%
  • 58%
  • 86%
W, 3-2
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Thu, Sep 24
Valley View-B   
  • 86%
  • 60%
  • 53%
  • 92%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/6/2020
Tour. Sing
Riggs
Lampman Archbishop Alter
10/6/2020
Tour. Sing
Quillen
Collins Archbishop Alter
9/24/2020
1
Collins
Price Valley View-B
9/24/2020
2
Gadd
Roseberry Valley View-B
3
Valley View-B
1st Double
Valley View-B
2nd Double
Valley View-B
1
Greeneview
2
Greeneview
3
Greeneview
1st Double
Greeneview
2nd Double
Greeneview
1
Milton-Union
2
Milton-Union
3
Milton-Union
1st Double
Milton-Union
2nd Double
Milton-Union
1
Madison Senior
2
Madison Senior
3
Madison Senior
1st Double
Madison Senior
2nd Double
Madison Senior
1
Carlisle
2
Carlisle
3
Carlisle
1st Double
Carlisle
2nd Double
Carlisle
1
Edgewood
2
Edgewood
3
Edgewood
1st Double
Edgewood
2nd Double
Edgewood
1
Eaton
2
Eaton
3
Eaton
1st Double
Eaton
2nd Double
Eaton
1
Northridge
2
Northridge
3
Northridge
1st Double
Northridge
2nd Double
Northridge
1
Greeneview
2
Greeneview
3
Greeneview
1st Double
Greeneview
2nd Double
Greeneview
1
Dixie
2
Dixie
3
Dixie
1st Double
Dixie
2nd Double
Dixie
1
Waynesville
2
Waynesville
3
Waynesville
1st Double
Waynesville
2nd Double
Waynesville
1
Valley View
2
Valley View
3
Valley View
1st Double
Valley View
2nd Double
Valley View
1
Franklin
2
Franklin
3
Franklin
1st Double
Franklin
2nd Double
Franklin

Preble Shawnee Team Results for 2019-20 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 15
Franklin     
W, 5-0
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Bulach def. Deaton def. Collins def. Quillen-Montgomery def. Gadd-Riggs def.
 Reed  Dalton  Lin  Judy-Brinkman  Brown-Johnson
6-2, 6-1 (80%) 6-0, 6-1 (92%) 6-1, 6-0 (92%) 6-1, 6-0 (92%) 6-1, 6-0 (92%)
Mon, Aug 19
Hamilton     
L, 2-3
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Wed, Aug 21
Valley View     
W, 3-2
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Thu, Aug 22
Waynesville     
W, 3-2
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Wed, Aug 28
Edgewood     
W, 5-0
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Thu, Aug 29
Northridge     
W, 5-0
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Wed, Sep 4
West Carrollton     
W, 5-0
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Thu, Sep 5
Carlisle     
W, 5-0
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Sat, Sep 7
Ross     
L, 2-3
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Mon, Sep 9
Eaton     
L, 0-5
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Thu, Sep 12
Madison     
W, 5-0
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Mon, Sep 16
Milton-Union     
L, 0-5
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Tue, Sep 17
Dixie     
W, 5-0
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Thu, Sep 19
Talawanda     
W, 4-1
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: