Westland Tennis Team
Girls 2020-2021 Season

Westland Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Shaela Hinckley

Westland Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Westland Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Westland Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
AngelesSantos
BenitezHernandez
Bicer
Elliott
Flanagan
Sign-in to view
LopezReyes
Nguyen
Peshko
Sign-in to view
Ryan
SantiagoMartinez

Ohio Capital Conference - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
New Albany
9 / 4
69%
Westerville Central
12 / 7
63%
Gahanna
5 / 5
50%
Pickerington North
5 / 6
45%
Grove City
6 / 9
40%
Westland
0 / 9
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Westland Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
0 / 9

Westland Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 17
Franklin Heights   
  • 33%
  • 57%
  • 60%
  • 8%
  • 20%
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 20
Hartley   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 26
Hilliard Davidson   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 1
New Albany   
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 3
Westerville Central   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 8
Grove City   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 15
Worthington Kilbourne   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 22
Hilliard Darby   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Mon, Oct 5
Grandview   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/8/2020
Tour. Sing
Bicer
Alderman Worthington Kilbourne
Default
10/8/2020
Tour. Doub
Santiago-Ryan
Bomsta-Needleman Worthington Kilbourne
10/8/2020
Tour. Sing
Benitez
Parsley Whitehall
6-3, 6-1
10/8/2020
Tour. Doub
Lopez-Nguyen
OShelski-Hill Marysville
Tour. Sing
Franklin Heights
Tour. Sing
Dublin Jerome
1
Grandview
2
Grandview
3
Grandview
1st Double
Grandview
2nd Double
Grandview
1
Hilliard Darby
2
Hilliard Darby
3
Hilliard Darby
1st Double
Hilliard Darby
2nd Double
Hilliard Darby
1
Worthington Kilbourne
2
Worthington Kilbourne
3
Worthington Kilbourne
1st Double
Worthington Kilbourne
2nd Double
Worthington Kilbourne
1
Grove City
2
Grove City
3
Grove City
1st Double
Grove City
2nd Double
Grove City
1
Westerville Central
2
Westerville Central
3
Westerville Central
1st Double
Westerville Central
2nd Double
Westerville Central
1st Double
New Albany
1
Hilliard Davidson
2
Hilliard Davidson
3
Hilliard Davidson
1st Double
Hilliard Davidson
2nd Double
Hilliard Davidson
1
Hartley
2
Hartley
3
Hartley
1st Double
Hartley
2nd Double
Hartley
1
Franklin Heights
2
Franklin Heights
3
Franklin Heights
1st Double
Franklin Heights
2nd Double
Franklin Heights

Westland Team Results for 2019-20 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 15
Canal Winchester     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 22
Marysville     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 3
Hilliard Davidson     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 4
Grove City     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 10
Franklin Heights     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 12
Worthington Kilbourne     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 16
Grandview     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 19
Dublin Coffman     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 26
Teays Valley     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: