Newark Tennis Team
Boys 2023-2024 Season

Newark Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Rob Hays Click for more

 

Newark Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Newark Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Newark Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Andersen
Sign-in to view
Barcus
Sign-in to view
Boyer
Sign-in to view
Brent
Sign-in to view
Devries
Sign-in to view
Devries
Sign-in to view
Gleckler
Sign-in to view
Hartings
Sign-in to view
Jones
Sign-in to view
Pastorius
Sign-in to view
Rembert
Sign-in to view
Shaner
Sign-in to view
Woughter
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Buckeye
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Newark
3 / 1
75%
Lancaster
1 / 1
50%
Central Crossing
0 / 3
0%
Groveport
0 / 2
0%
Reynoldsburg
0 / 2
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Newark Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents
3 / 1

Newark Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Mar 27
Logan   
  • 44%
  • 63%
  • 40%
  • 67%
  • 67%
W, 3-2
Sat, Apr 6
Logan   
  • 65%
  • 92%
  • 57%
  • 50%
  • 61%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 15
Zanesville   
  • 62%
  • 20%
  • 48%
  • 59%
  • 29%
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 16
Central Crossing   
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 63%
  • 63%
  • 71%
W, 5-0
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Tue, Apr 23 Lancaster  (Home)
-
-
Wed, Apr 24 Zanesville  (Away)
-
-
Thu, Apr 25 Franklin Heights  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Apr 30 Watkins Memorial  (Home)
-
-
Wed, May 1 Canal Winchester  (Home)
-
-
Thu, May 2 Bloom-Carroll  (Home)
-
-
Sat, May 4 Lebanon  (Away)
-
-
Mon, May 6 Zanesville  (Home)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/16/2024
1
Woughter
Khadzhayev Central Crossing
4/16/2024
2
E.Devries
Ha Central Crossing
6-3, 6-0
4/16/2024
3
Shaner
A.Semchishin Central Crossing
4/16/2024
1st Double
Andersen-Devries
Momot-Burfield Central Crossing
6-3, 6-4
2nd Double
Central Crossing
1
Zanesville
2
Zanesville
3
Zanesville
1st Double
Zanesville
2nd Double
Zanesville
1
Logan
2
Logan
3
Logan
1st Double
Logan
2nd Double
Logan
1
Logan
2
Logan
3
Logan
1st Double
Logan
2nd Double
Logan

Newark Team Results for 2022-23 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 27
Watkins Memorial     
L, 0-5
Tue, Mar 28
Franklin Heights     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 11
Pickerington Central     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 18
Central Crossing     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 25
Lancaster     
L, 0-5

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: