Moeller Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Coach: Alex Thompson

Moeller Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Schwartz
Sign-in to view

Greater Catholic League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Miami Valley School
3 / 1
75%
Moeller
3 / 1
75%
St. Xavier
1 / 1
50%
McNicholas
0 / 2
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Moeller Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
3 / 1

Moeller Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Mar 26
Milford   
  • 63%
  • 75%
  • 75%
  • 80%
  • 60%
W, 5-0
Tue, Mar 30
Elder   
  • 14%
  • 40%
  • 80%
  • 86%
  • 71%
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 12
Lakota East   
  • 14%
  • 44%
  • 25%
  • 65%
  • 37%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 13
La Salle   
  • 100%
  • 65%
  • 80%
  • 50%
  • 71%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/13/2021
1
Hatfield
Petry La Salle
4/13/2021
2
Hawryschuk
Towns La Salle
6-2, 7-5
4/13/2021
3
Widener
L.Essen La Salle
4/13/2021
1st Double
Herron-Zieleniewski
Blessing-A.Essen La Salle
7-6, 5-7, 1-0
2nd Double
La Salle
1
Lakota East
2
Lakota East
3
Lakota East
1st Double
Lakota East
2nd Double
Lakota East
1
Elder
2
Elder
3
Elder
1st Double
Elder
2nd Double
Elder
1
Milford
2
Milford
3
Milford
1st Double
Milford
2nd Double
Milford

Moeller Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Mar 29
Carroll     
W, 5-0
Mon, Mar 25
Elder     
W, 4-1
Tue, Mar 26
Lakota West     
W, 4-1
Wed, Mar 27
Talawanda     
W, 4-1
Thu, Mar 28
La Salle     
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 1
St. Xavier     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 3
West Clermont     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 8
Sycamore     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 11
Loveland     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 29
Seven Hills     
L, 1-4
Fri, May 3
Kings     
L, 0-5
Sat, May 4
St. Xavier     
L, 0-5
Mon, May 6
Anderson     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: