Tippecanoe Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Tippecanoe Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Matthew Casey Click for more

 

Tippecanoe Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Tippecanoe Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Blake
Sign-in to view
Davis
Sign-in to view
Davis
Sign-in to view
Gagnon
Sign-in to view
Hackenberger
Sign-in to view
Nichols
Sign-in to view
Nichols
Sign-in to view
Thompson
Sign-in to view

 

Tippecanoe Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Apr 6
Piqua   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 9
Sycamore   
  • 20%
  • 8%
  • 35%
  • 25%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 13
Greenville   
  • 71%
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 54%
  • 71%
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 15
Fairborn   
  • 71%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 16
Centerville-B   
  • 80%
  • 75%
  • 71%
  • 72%
  • 48%
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 19
Centerville   
  • 14%
  • 47%
  • 80%
  • 63%
  • 33%
L, 2-3
Wed, May 5
Chaminade-Julienne   
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 71%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/22/2021
Tour. Doub
A.Davis-C.Davis
Gott-Knott St. Xavier
5/20/2021
Tour. Sing
Hackenberger
Kogan Walnut Hills
7-5, 3-6, 5-4
5/20/2021
Tour. Doub
A.Davis-C.Davis
Choo-Dong Sycamore
5/20/2021
Tour. Doub
A.David-C.Davis
Schaumloffel-Ziebro Oak Hills
6-7, 6-3, 7-5
1
Chaminade-Julienne
2
Chaminade-Julienne
3
Chaminade-Julienne
1st Double
Chaminade-Julienne
2nd Double
Chaminade-Julienne
1
Centerville
2
Centerville
3
Centerville
1st Double
Centerville
2nd Double
Centerville
1
Centerville-B
2
Centerville-B
3
Centerville-B
1st Double
Centerville-B
2nd Double
Centerville-B
1
Fairborn
2
Fairborn
3
Fairborn
1st Double
Fairborn
2nd Double
Fairborn
1
Greenville
2
Greenville
3
Greenville
1st Double
Greenville
2nd Double
Greenville
1
Sycamore
2
Sycamore
3
Sycamore
1st Double
Sycamore
2nd Double
Sycamore
1
Piqua
2
Piqua
3
Piqua
1st Double
Piqua
2nd Double
Piqua

Tippecanoe Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Mar 22
Centerville-B     
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 3
Kettering Fairmont     
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 5
Chaminade-Julienne     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 8
Lehman Catholic     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 23
Greenville     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 24
Valley View     
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 26
Troy     
L, 2-3
Fri, May 3
Milton-Union     
W, 3-2

 

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: