Miamisburg Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Coach: Sean Ridley

Miamisburg Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Bierley
Sign-in to view
Brooks
Sign-in to view
Raj
Sign-in to view

 

Miamisburg Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
3 / 0

Miamisburg Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 30
Franklin   
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, Mar 30
Wayne   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 13
Northmont   
  • 40%
  • 68%
  • 86%
  • 59%
  • 71%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/13/2021
1
Bierley
Carrell Northmont
4/13/2021
2
Brooks
Stanley Northmont
5-7, 6-0, 6-1
4/13/2021
3
Raj
Peters Northmont
4/13/2021
1st Double
Premkumar-Willis
Phister-Kelsey Northmont
6-4, 7-5
2nd Double
Northmont
1
Wayne
2
Wayne
3
Wayne
1st Double
Wayne
2nd Double
Wayne
1
Franklin
2
Franklin
3
Franklin
1st Double
Franklin
2nd Double
Franklin

Miamisburg Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Mar 28
Centerville     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 2
Beavercreek     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 3
Wilmington     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 9
Springfield     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 10
Valley View     
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 11
Kettering Fairmont     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 29
Lebanon     
W, 3-2
Wed, May 1
Troy     
L, 0-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: