Miamisburg Tennis Team
Boys 2023-2024 Season

Miamisburg Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Sean Ridley

Miamisburg Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Bergasse
Sign-in to view
Collier
Sign-in to view
Elking
Sign-in to view
Ferguson
Sign-in to view
Gobinath
Sign-in to view
Hardacid
Sign-in to view
Ho
Sign-in to view
Palmer
Sign-in to view
Thompson
Sign-in to view


Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Ursuline
1 / 0
100%
Oakwood
3 / 1
75%
Tippecanoe
3 / 3
50%
Miamisburg
1 / 1
50%
Bexley-B
1 / 3
25%
Carroll
0 / 1
0%
Bethel-Tate
0 / 0
0%
Harrison
0 / 0
0%
Batavia
0 / 0
0%
Badin
0 / 1
0%
Talawanda
0 / 0
0%
Logan Elm
0 / 0
0%
Goshen
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Miamisburg Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents
1 / 1

Miamisburg Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 25
Fairborn   
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 45%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 9
Centerville   
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/9/2024
1
Thompson
Galbraith Centerville
4/9/2024
2
Gobinath
Rola Centerville
4/9/2024
3
Ferguson
Edwards Centerville
4/9/2024
1st Double
Collier-Hardacid
Hardie-Krause Centerville
2nd Double
Centerville
1
Fairborn
2
Fairborn
3
Fairborn
1st Double
Fairborn
2nd Double
Fairborn

Miamisburg Team Results for 2022-23 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 28
Centerville     
L, 0-5
Thu, Mar 30
Wayne     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 10
Tippecanoe     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 11
Centerville     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 18
Kettering Fairmont     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 25
Beavercreek     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 26
Troy     
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 28
Carlisle     
W, 3-2

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: