Butler Tennis Team
Boys 2023-2024 Season

Coach: William Bihn

Butler Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Butler Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Baker
Sign-in to view
White
Sign-in to view

 

Butler Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Mar 27
Valley View-B   
  • 67%
  • 71%
  • 20%
  • 46%
  • 67%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 9
Piqua   
  • 80%
  • 62%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 15
Kettering Fairmont   
  • 71%
  • 40%
  • 37%
  • 25%
  • 60%
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 16
Sidney   
  • 59%
  • 67%
  • 20%
  • 50%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/16/2024
1
Baker
Hagan Sidney
6-3, 7-6
4/16/2024
2
Snyder
Herrera Sidney
4/16/2024
3
Nardecchia
Steenrod Sidney
4/16/2024
1st Double
Graham-White
Wooddell-Riley Sidney
6-4, 2-6, 6-4
2nd Double
Sidney
1
Kettering Fairmont
2
Kettering Fairmont
3
Kettering Fairmont
1st Double
Kettering Fairmont
2nd Double
Kettering Fairmont
1
Piqua
2
Piqua
3
Piqua
1st Double
Piqua
2nd Double
Piqua
1
Valley View-B
2
Valley View-B
3
Valley View-B
1st Double
Valley View-B
2nd Double
Valley View-B

Butler Team Results for 2022-23 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 28
Piqua     
W, 5-0
Wed, Mar 29
Springfield     
W, 5-0
Thu, Mar 30
Stebbins     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 11
Troy     
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 12
Greenville     
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 13
West Carrollton     
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 14
Kettering Fairmont     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 20
Sidney     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 24
Centerville-B     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 25
Tippecanoe     
L, 0-5

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: