Springfield Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Coach: Alex Eben

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Springfield Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Baily
Sign-in to view
Barnett
Sign-in to view
Bernard
Sign-in to view
Comer
Sign-in to view
Deever
Sign-in to view
Freund
Sign-in to view
Leeth
Sign-in to view

 

Springfield Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 5
Valley View-B   
  • 42%
  • 38%
  • 57%
  • 71%
  • 44%
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 6
Beavercreek   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 7
Piqua   
  • 54%
  • 63%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 63%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 13
Kettering Fairmont   
  • 0%
  • 33%
  • 40%
  • 71%
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 14
Centerville   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 15
Springboro   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 40%
  • 0%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 22
Miamisburg   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 26
Troy   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 33%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/26/2021
1
Comer
George Troy
4/26/2021
2
Bailey
Masumaga Troy
4/26/2021
3
Bernard
Hench Troy
4/26/2021
1st Double
HillerFreund-Leeth
Bess-Johnston Troy
2nd Double
Troy
1
Miamisburg
2
Miamisburg
3
Miamisburg
1st Double
Miamisburg
2nd Double
Miamisburg
1
Springboro
2
Springboro
3
Springboro
1st Double
Springboro
2nd Double
Springboro
1
Centerville
2
Centerville
3
Centerville
1st Double
Centerville
2nd Double
Centerville
1
Kettering Fairmont
2
Kettering Fairmont
3
Kettering Fairmont
1st Double
Kettering Fairmont
2nd Double
Kettering Fairmont
1
Piqua
2
Piqua
3
Piqua
1st Double
Piqua
2nd Double
Piqua
1
Beavercreek
2
Beavercreek
3
Beavercreek
1st Double
Beavercreek
2nd Double
Beavercreek
1
Valley View-B
2
Valley View-B
3
Valley View-B
1st Double
Valley View-B
2nd Double
Valley View-B

Springfield Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 1
Carroll     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 9
Miamisburg     
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 16
Beavercreek     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 23
Kettering Fairmont     
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 24
Kenton Ridge     
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 29
Northwestern     
L, 0-5
Wed, May 1
Centerville     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: