Centerville Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Centerville Tennis TeamCenterville Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Scott Long Click for more

 

Centerville Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Centerville Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Players on Southwest Ohio's Top Players List:
  • Will Owen is a Senior (Class of 2021)
  • Graduate(s) Playing College Tennis:
  • Josh Giambattista is a Junior at Rose-Hulman
  • Centerville Roster
    Player
    Class / Graduation Year
    Arellano
    Sign-in to view
    Edwards
    Sign-in to view
    Kunst
    Sign-in to view
    Owen, Will
    Senior - 2021
    Panwar
    Sign-in to view
    Peters
    Sign-in to view
    Ross
    Sign-in to view

    Greater Western Ohio Conference - Central
    Won / Lost Records
    School
    Won/Lost Record Winning %
    Chaminade-Julienne
    7 / 2
    78%
    Beavercreek
    3 / 2
    60%
    Kettering Fairmont
    1 / 1
    50%
    Centerville
    1 / 3
    25%
    * Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

     

    Centerville Average "By Court" Performance
    Season to Date
    Average
    % Games Won By Court
    Results (W/L)
    All Matches
    All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
    1 / 3

    Centerville Team Results and Schedule
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Mon, Apr 5
    Loveland   
    • 86%
    • 29%
    • 49%
    • 47%
    • 92%
    L, 2-3
    Tue, Apr 6
    Oakwood   
    • 100%
    • 33%
    • 86%
    • 37%
    • 41%
    L, 2-3
    Wed, Apr 7
    Mason   
    • 41%
    • 8%
    • 14%
    • 14%
    • 20%
    L, 0-5
    Tue, Apr 13
    Beavercreek   
    • 67%
    • 38%
    • 67%
    • 58%
    • 62%
    W, 4-1
    Scheduled
    Opponent
       
    Wed, Apr 14 Springfield  (Home)
    -
    -
    Thu, Apr 15 Northmont  (Home)
    -
    -
    Fri, Apr 16 Troy  (Away)
    -
    -
    Sat, Apr 17 ZZZ Test School  (Tournament)
    -
    -
    Mon, Apr 19 Tippecanoe  (Away)
    -
    -
    Tue, Apr 20 Kettering Fairmont  (Away)
    -
    -
    Wed, Apr 21 Olentangy Liberty  (Away)
    -
    -
    Thu, Apr 22 Springboro  (Home)
    -
    -
    Fri, Apr 23 Lexington  (Away)
    -
    -
    Sat, Apr 24 Lexington  (Tournament)
    -
    -
    Mon, Apr 26 Bellbrook  (Home)
    -
    -
    Tue, Apr 27 Wayne  (Home)
    -
    -
    Thu, Apr 29 Miami Valley School  (Home)
    -
    -
    Mon, May 3 Covington Catholic (Kentucky)  (Home)
    -
    -
    Tue, May 4 Miamisburg  (Away)
    -
    -
    Thu, May 6 Archbishop Alter  (Home)
    -
    -
    Fri, May 7 St. Xavier  (Home)
    -
    -
    Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
    information changes frequently.

    Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
    most recent matches first).
    Date Played
    Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
    4/13/2021
    1
    Owen
    Xie Beavercreek
    4/13/2021
    2
    R.Peters
    Wells Beavercreek
    7-5, 6-3
    4/13/2021
    3
    Panwar
    Staiger Beavercreek
    4/13/2021
    1st Double
    Edwards-Arellano
    Xaio-Sankar Beavercreek
    6-7, 6-2, 7-5
    2nd Double
    Beavercreek
    1
    Mason
    2
    Mason
    3
    Mason
    1st Double
    Mason
    2nd Double
    Mason
    1
    Oakwood
    2
    Oakwood
    3
    Oakwood
    1st Double
    Oakwood
    2nd Double
    Oakwood
    1
    Loveland
    2
    Loveland
    3
    Loveland
    1st Double
    Loveland
    2nd Double
    Loveland

    Centerville Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Tue, Mar 26
    Troy     
    W, 4-1
    Thu, Mar 28
    Miamisburg     
    W, 5-0
    Tue, Apr 2
    Northmont     
    W, 5-0
    Wed, Apr 3
    Oakwood     
    W, 5-0
    Thu, Apr 4
    Wayne     
    W, 5-0
    Fri, Apr 5
    Miami Valley School     
    W, 4-1
    Tue, Apr 9
    St. Xavier     
    L, 1-4
    Wed, Apr 10
    Covington Catholic     
    L, 1-4
    Thu, Apr 11
    Lebanon     
    W, 5-0
    Mon, Apr 15
    Walnut Hills     
    W, 5-0
    Tue, Apr 16
    Kettering Fairmont     
    W, 5-0
    Wed, Apr 17
    Loveland     
    W, 4-1
    Thu, Apr 18
    Springboro     
    W, 4-1
    Fri, Apr 19
    Lexington     
    L, 2-3
    Tue, Apr 23
    Sycamore     
    L, 0-5
    Wed, Apr 24
    Bellbrook     
    W, 3-2
    Tue, Apr 30
    Beavercreek     
    W, 3-2
    Wed, May 1
    Springfield     
    W, 5-0

    Member is logged in as: - Access level is: