Centerville Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Centerville Tennis Team Centerville Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Scott Long Click for more

 

Centerville Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Centerville Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Graduate(s) Playing College Tennis:
  • Josh Giambattista is a Freshman at Rose-Hulman
  • Centerville Roster
    Player
    Class / Graduation Year
    Alappatt
    Sign-in to view
    Anu
    Sign-in to view
    Carmen
    Sign-in to view
    Dhaliwal
    Sign-in to view
    Grace
    Sign-in to view
    Khosla
    Sign-in to view
    MacPherson
    Sign-in to view
    Yuri
    Sign-in to view

    Greater Western Ohio Conference - Central
    Won / Lost Records
    School
    Won/Lost Record Winning %
    Centerville
    1 / 1
    50%
    * Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

     

    Centerville Team Results and Schedule
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Sat, Aug 10
    Seton   
    • 86%
    • 80%
    • 48%
    • 75%
    • 71%
    W, 4-1
    Tue, Aug 13
    Notre Dame Academy   
    • 14%
    • 14%
    • 14%
    • 62%
    • 0%
    L, 1-4
    Scheduled
    Opponent
       
    Mon, Aug 19 Oakwood  (Home)
    -
    -
    Tue, Aug 20 Northmont  (Home)
    -
    -
    Wed, Aug 21 Eaton  (Home)
    -
    -
    Thu, Aug 22 Lebanon  (Away)
    -
    -
    Tue, Aug 27 Miamisburg  (Away)
    -
    -
    Wed, Aug 28 Bellbrook  (Home)
    -
    -
    Fri, Aug 30 Kettering Fairmont  (Home)
    -
    -
    Wed, Sep 4 Walnut Hills  (Away)
    -
    -
    Thu, Sep 5 Springfield  (Away)
    -
    -
    Fri, Sep 6 St. Ursula Academy  (Home)
    -
    -
    Tue, Sep 10 Wayne  (Home)
    -
    -
    Thu, Sep 12 Springboro  (Home)
    -
    -
    Fri, Sep 13 Lexington  (Away)
    -
    -
    Sat, Sep 14 Lexington  (Tournament)
    -
    -
    Wed, Sep 18 Archbishop Alter  (Home)
    -
    -
    Thu, Sep 19 Beavercreek  (Away)
    -
    -
    Sat, Sep 21 Chaminade-Julienne  (Tournament)
    -
    -
    Mon, Sep 23 Lakota East  (Home)
    -
    -
    Mon, Sep 30 Chaminade-Julienne  (Away)
    -
    -
    Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
    information changes frequently.

    Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
    most recent matches first).
    Date Played
    Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
    8/13/2019
    1
    Khosla
    Black Notre Dame Academy
    8/13/2019
    2
    M.Alappatt
    E.Assenmacher Notre Dame Academy
    8/13/2019
    3
    MacPherson
    O.Assenmacher Notre Dame Academy
    8/13/2019
    1st Double
    Grace-Carmen
    Ohlinger-T.Sturgeon Notre Dame Academy
    6-2, 7-6
    2nd Double
    Notre Dame Academy
    1
    Seton
    2
    Seton
    3
    Seton
    1st Double
    Seton
    2nd Double
    Seton

    Centerville Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Mon, Aug 13
    Western Brown     
    W, 5-0
    Tue, Aug 14
    Notre Dame Academy     
    L, 2-3
    Tue, Aug 21
    Miamisburg     
    W, 5-0
    Wed, Aug 22
    Northmont     
    W, 5-0
    Mon, Aug 27
    Walnut Hills     
    L, 2-3
    Tue, Aug 28
    Wayne     
    W, 5-0
    Thu, Aug 30
    Miami Valley     
    W, 5-0
    Thu, Aug 30
    Oakwood     
    L, 0-5
    Tue, Sep 4
    Lebanon     
    W, 4-0
    Fri, Sep 7
    Beavercreek     
    W, 4-1
    Mon, Sep 10
    Lakota East     
    W, 3-2
    Tue, Sep 11
    Springboro     
    W, 5-0
    Wed, Sep 12
    Kettering Fairmont     
    W, 5-0
    Fri, Sep 14
    Lexington     
    L, 2-3
    Wed, Sep 19
    St. Ursula Academy     
    L, 1-4
    Thu, Sep 20
    Beavercreek     
    W, 4-1
    Fri, Sep 21
    Mason     
    L, 0-5
    Wed, Sep 26
    Archbishop Alter     
    L, 2-3

    Member is logged in as: - Access level is: