Badin Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Coach: Anne Zettler

Badin Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Badin Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

 

Badin Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
2 / 2

Badin Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 29
Edgewood   
  • 100%
  • 63%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Tue, Mar 30
Fenwick   
  • 35%
  • 25%
  • 8%
  • 43%
  • 33%
L, 0-5
Wed, Mar 31
Harrison   
  • 29%
  • 41%
  • 0%
  • 50%
  • 42%
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 5
Edgewood   
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
3/31/2021
1
Combs
T.Ferry Harrison
3/31/2021
2
Kline
Parnell Harrison
6-3, 7-6
3/31/2021
3
Karwisch
Snyder Harrison
3/31/2021
1st Double
Wesner-Poehner
Weber-Ruch Harrison
7-6, 5-7, 1-0
2nd Double
Harrison
1
Fenwick
2
Fenwick
3
Fenwick
1st Double
Fenwick
2nd Double
Fenwick
1
Edgewood
2
Edgewood
3
Edgewood
1st Double
Edgewood
2nd Double
Edgewood

Badin Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Mar 22
Chaminade-Julienne     
L, 2-3
Tue, Mar 26
Harrison     
W, 4-1
Thu, Mar 28
Northwest     
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 8
Talawanda     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 9
Archbishop Alter     
L, 2-3
Fri, Apr 12
Monroe     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 16
McNicholas     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 23
Fenwick     
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 30
Carroll     
L, 2-3
Wed, May 1
Finneytown     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: