Logan Elm Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Coach: Tony Clouse

Logan Elm Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Logan Elm Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Logan Elm Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Berger
Boltenhouse
Braun
Carroll
Chrysler
Crabtree
Easter
Kleman
Linton
Schaal

 

Logan Elm Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
0 / 2

Logan Elm Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 30
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 25%
  • 40%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 5
Lancaster   
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/5/2021
1
Berger
HoffmanWeitsman Lancaster
4/5/2021
2
Carroll
Cohen Lancaster
6-3, 6-0
4/5/2021
3
Easter
Hampson Lancaster
4/5/2021
1st Double
Chrysler-Braun
Travis-Reilly Lancaster
6-0, 6-4
2nd Double
Lancaster
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll

Logan Elm Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Mar 28
Teays Valley     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 1
Pickerington North     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 2
Hamilton Township     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 4
Bloom-Carroll     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 8
Watterson     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 9
Fisher Catholic     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 10
Hilliard Davidson     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 11
Circleville     
W, 5-0
Sat, Apr 13
Miami Trace     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 16
Teays Valley     
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 18
Hamilton Township     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 23
Bloom-Carroll     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 24
Pickerington Central     
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 25
Fisher Catholic     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 29
Worthington Christian     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 30
Circleville     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: