Pickerington North
Tennis Team
Girls 2020-2021 Season

Pickerington North Tennis Team Pickerington North - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Brian Hoff

Pickerington North Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Pickerington North Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Pickerington North Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Dobberstein
Sign-in to view
Dreher
Sign-in to view
Eskander
Sign-in to view
McCully
Sign-in to view
Miller
Sign-in to view
Moesle
Rowell
Sign-in to view
Szott
Thambyrajah
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Westerville Central
11 / 4
73%
New Albany
5 / 3
63%
Gahanna
4 / 3
57%
Grove City
6 / 7
46%
Pickerington North
3 / 4
43%
Westland
0 / 7
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Pickerington North Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
3 / 4

Pickerington North Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 12
Worthington Kilbourne   
  • 0%
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 18
Olentangy   
  • 48%
  • 37%
  • 41%
  • 40%
  • 33%
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 19
Dublin Coffman   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 67%
L, 1-4
Wed, Aug 26
Pickerington Central   
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 1
Grove City   
  • 67%
  • 80%
  • 100%
  • 60%
  • 67%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 2
Westerville Central   
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 43%
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 15
Westerville North   
  • 39%
  • 60%
  • 43%
  • 100%
  • 86%
W, 3-2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/15/2020
1
Eskander
McMahon Westerville North
6-2, 2-6, 6-1
9/15/2020
2
Thambyrajah
Metzger Westerville North
3-6, 6-2, 6-2
9/15/2020
3
Dobberstein
Weisgerber Westerville North
6-3, 6-7, 1-0
9/15/2020
1st Double
Miller-Moesle
Amici-DiCarlo Westerville North
2nd Double
Westerville North
1
Westerville Central
2
Westerville Central
3
Westerville Central
1st Double
Westerville Central
2nd Double
Westerville Central
1
Grove City
2
Grove City
3
Grove City
1st Double
Grove City
2nd Double
Grove City
1
Dublin Coffman
2
Dublin Coffman
3
Dublin Coffman
1st Double
Dublin Coffman
2nd Double
Dublin Coffman
1
Olentangy
2
Olentangy
3
Olentangy
1st Double
Olentangy
2nd Double
Olentangy
1
Worthington Kilbourne

Pickerington North Team Results for 2019-20 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 15
Columbus Academy     
W, 3-2
Mon, Aug 19
Chillicothe     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 22
Pickerington Central     
W, 5-0
Fri, Aug 23
Ursuline Academy     
W, 4-1
Sat, Aug 24
St. Ursula Academy     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 27
Gahanna     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 28
Olentangy Liberty     
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 29
Lancaster     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 3
Reynoldsburg     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 5
Grove City     
W, 5-0
Fri, Sep 6
Canal Winchester     
W, 5-0
Sat, Sep 7
Toledo Central Catholic     
W, 4-1
Sat, Sep 7
Hathaway Brown     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 10
Dublin Coffman     
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 11
Olentangy     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 12
Watterson     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 17
Westerville Central     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 18
Chillicothe     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 19
Dublin Scioto     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 24
Olentangy Orange     
W, 3-2
Tue, Oct 8
Upper Arlington     
L, 1-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: