Westerville South
Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Coach: Ryan French

Westerville South Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Westerville South Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Westerville South Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Appiagyle
Asare
Fah
Hite
Koehler
Lesmerises
Ma
Matan
Murray
Pedrozo
Quan
Rudge
Shaffer
Shoemaker
Stoll

Ohio Capital Conference - Buckeye
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Olentangy Orange
8 / 3
73%
Olentangy
9 / 5
64%
Olentangy Liberty
8 / 6
57%
Westerville Central
5 / 7
42%
Westerville South
3 / 9
25%
Westerville North
1 / 12
8%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Westerville South Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 15
Reynoldsburg   
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 38%
  • 20%
  • 71%
L, 1-4
Fri, Aug 16
Whetstone   
  • 25%
  • 59%
  • 71%
  • 61%
  • 48%
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 20
Upper Arlington   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 28
Olentangy   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 33%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 29
Olentangy Orange   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 3
Westerville North   
  • 20%
  • 92%
  • 71%
  • 50%
  • 50%
L, 2-3
Wed, Sep 4
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 25%
  • 55%
  • 56%
  • 80%
  • 58%
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 5
Westerville Central   
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 9
Olentangy Liberty   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 47%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 10
Northland   
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 12
Newark   
  • 25%
  • 33%
  • 0%
  • 71%
  • 75%
L, 2-3
Mon, Sep 16
Teays Valley   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 63%
  • 35%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/16/2019
1
Matan
Lac.Urban Teays Valley
9/16/2019
2
Pedrozo
Lex.Urban Teays Valley
9/16/2019
3
Fah
Coey Teays Valley
9/16/2019
1st Double
Murray-Koehler
Br.Crosby-Spangler Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley
1
Newark
2
Newark
3
Newark
1st Double
Newark
2nd Double
Newark
1
Olentangy Liberty
2
Olentangy Liberty
3
Olentangy Liberty
1st Double
Olentangy Liberty
2nd Double
Olentangy Liberty
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll
1
Westerville North
2
Westerville North
3
Westerville North
1st Double
Westerville North
2nd Double
Westerville North
1
Olentangy Orange
2
Olentangy Orange
3
Olentangy Orange
1st Double
Olentangy Orange
2nd Double
Olentangy Orange
1
Olentangy
2
Olentangy
3
Olentangy
1st Double
Olentangy
2nd Double
Olentangy
1
Upper Arlington
2
Upper Arlington
3
Upper Arlington
1st Double
Upper Arlington
2nd Double
Upper Arlington
1
Whetstone
2
Whetstone
3
Whetstone
1st Double
Whetstone
2nd Double
Whetstone
1
Reynoldsburg
2
Reynoldsburg
3
Reynoldsburg
1st Double
Reynoldsburg
2nd Double
Reynoldsburg

Westerville South Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 20
Reynoldsburg     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 21
Upper Arlington     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 23
Olentangy     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 28
Olentangy Liberty     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 6
Westerville Central     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 10
Newark     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 11
Northland     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 12
Grove City     
L, 1-4
Mon, Sep 24
Olentangy Orange     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: