Hartley Tennis Team
Girls 2020-2021 Season

Hartley Tennis Team Bishop Hartley Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Lynn Winters Click for more

 

Hartley Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Hartley Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Hartley Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Bryan
Sign-in to view
Green
Sign-in to view
Kebe
Sign-in to view
Kelley
Sign-in to view
Kelley
Sign-in to view
Kirkland
Sign-in to view
Liden
Sign-in to view
McElrath
Sign-in to view
Thompson
Sign-in to view

Columbus Catholic League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
DeSales
12 / 4
75%
Hartley
12 / 5
71%
Ready
3 / 6
33%
Watterson
2 / 6
25%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Hartley Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
12 / 5

Hartley Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 11
Hamilton Township   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 19
Thomas Worthington   
  • 41%
  • 92%
  • 60%
  • 65%
  • 20%
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 20
Westland   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 26
Grandview   
  • 92%
  • 59%
  • 80%
  • 71%
  • 55%
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 2
Hamilton Township   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 8
DeSales   
  • 20%
  • 37%
  • 86%
  • 20%
  • 20%
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 9
Hilliard Davidson   
  • 71%
  • 52%
  • 60%
  • 8%
  • 25%
L, 2-3
Mon, Sep 14
Whitehall   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 16
Big Walnut   
  • 14%
  • 29%
  • 20%
  • 33%
  • 43%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 17
Teays Valley   
  • 37%
  • 8%
  • 59%
  • 71%
  • 86%
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 21
Groveport   
  • 100%
  • 71%
  • 100%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 22
Ready   
  • 50%
  • 75%
  • 100%
  • 71%
  • 20%
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 23
Grove City   
  • 44%
  • 63%
  • 71%
  • 60%
  • 14%
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 24
Central Crossing   
  • 62%
  • 80%
  • 67%
  • 75%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 29
Whetstone   
  • 20%
  • 56%
  • 100%
  • 71%
  • 100%
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 30
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 33%
  • 20%
  • 43%
  • 80%
  • 75%
L, 2-3
Tue, Oct 6
Delaware Hayes   
  • 29%
  • 33%
  • 40%
  • 65%
L, 2-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/15/2020
Tour. Doub
Green-Thompson
Burkhalter-Zerbi Wellington
10/10/2020
Tour. Doub
Green-Thompson
Chang-Bilgin Columbus Academy
1-0, 1-0
10/10/2020
Tour. Doub
Green-Thompson
Brady-Foster Bexley
6-4, 3-6, 6-2
10/8/2020
Tour. Sing
Kellley
Milsap South
Tour. Sing
South
Tour. Sing
Lakewood
Tour. Sing
Granville
Tour. Sing
Granville
Tour. Doub
Granville
Tour. Sing
Grandview
Tour. Sing
Columbus Academy
Tour. Doub
Columbus Academy
Tour. Doub
Bloom-Carroll
Tour. Doub
Bexley
1
Delaware Hayes
2
Delaware Hayes
3
Delaware Hayes
1st Double
Delaware Hayes
2nd Double
Delaware Hayes
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll
1
Whetstone
2
Whetstone
3
Whetstone
1st Double
Whetstone
2nd Double
Whetstone
1
Central Crossing
2
Central Crossing
3
Central Crossing
1st Double
Central Crossing
2nd Double
Central Crossing
1
Grove City
2
Grove City
3
Grove City
1st Double
Grove City
2nd Double
Grove City
1
Ready
2
Ready
3
Ready
1st Double
Ready
2nd Double
Ready
1
Groveport
2
Groveport
3
Groveport
1st Double
Groveport
2nd Double
Groveport
1
Teays Valley
2
Teays Valley
3
Teays Valley
1st Double
Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley
1
Big Walnut
2
Big Walnut
3
Big Walnut
1st Double
Big Walnut
2nd Double
Big Walnut
1
Whitehall
2
Whitehall
3
Whitehall
1st Double
Whitehall
2nd Double
Whitehall
1
Hilliard Davidson
2
Hilliard Davidson
3
Hilliard Davidson
1st Double
Hilliard Davidson
2nd Double
Hilliard Davidson
1
DeSales
2
DeSales
3
DeSales
1st Double
DeSales
2nd Double
DeSales
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
Grandview
2
Grandview
3
Grandview
1st Double
Grandview
2nd Double
Grandview
1
Westland
2
Westland
3
Westland
1st Double
Westland
2nd Double
Westland
1
Thomas Worthington
2
Thomas Worthington
3
Thomas Worthington
1st Double
Thomas Worthington
2nd Double
Thomas Worthington
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township

Hartley Team Results for 2019-20 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 14
Worthington Kilbourne     
L, 1-4
Fri, Aug 16
Westerville Central     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 19
Teays Valley     
L, 1-4
Wed, Aug 21
Bloom-Carroll     
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 29
Whetstone     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 3
DeSales     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 4
Delaware Hayes     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 10
Watterson     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 11
Watkins Memorial     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 12
Marion-Franklin     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 16
Whitehall     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 17
Ready     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 19
Grove City     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 24
Groveport     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 25
Central Crossing     
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 30
Thomas Worthington     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: