Teays Valley Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Laura Culbertson Click for more

 

Teays Valley Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Teays Valley Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Teays Valley Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Bocciarelli
Sign-in to view
Burgett
Sign-in to view
Burgin
Sign-in to view
Constantin
Sign-in to view
Dailey
Sign-in to view
Dean
Sign-in to view
Downing
Sign-in to view
Hamon
Sign-in to view
Hinton
Sign-in to view
Kennedy
Sign-in to view
Koppen
Sign-in to view
Mailer
Sign-in to view
Martin
Sign-in to view
Miller
Sign-in to view
Shutt
Sign-in to view
VanScoter
Sign-in to view
Whitby
Sign-in to view
Wolfe
Sign-in to view

Mid-State League - Buckeye
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Teays Valley
7 / 5
58%
Bloom-Carroll
5 / 7
42%
Circleville
0 / 5
0%
Hamilton Township
0 / 10
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Teays Valley Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 26
Logan   
  • 71%
  • 68%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Wed, Mar 27
Newark   
L, 1-4
Thu, Mar 28
Logan Elm   
  • 29%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 45%
  • 63%
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 1
Canal Winchester   
  • 65%
  • 50%
  • 80%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 2
Circleville   
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 4
Fisher Catholic   
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 25%
  • 67%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 9
Hamilton Township   
  • 70%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 10
Whitehall   
  • 40%
  • 80%
  • 29%
  • 29%
  • 47%
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 11
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 15
Circleville   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 62%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 16
Logan Elm   
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 18
Granville   
  • 20%
  • 20%
  • 32%
  • 62%
  • 35%
L, 1-4
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Tue, Apr 23 Fisher Catholic  (Away)
-
-
Wed, Apr 24 Whetstone  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Apr 25 Hamilton Township  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Apr 30 Bloom-Carroll  (Home)
-
-
Wed, May 1 Grove City  (Away)
-
-
Thu, May 2 Grandview  (Away)
-
-
Mon, May 6 Reynoldsburg  (Away)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/18/2019
1
Wolfe
R.Conway Granville
4/18/2019
2
Hinton
Pfau Granville
4/18/2019
3
Burgin
Sharp Granville
6-0, 7-6
4/18/2019
1st Double
Burgett-Kennedy
Flowers-Leithauser Granville
7-6, 6-2
2nd Double
Granville
1
Circleville
2
Circleville
3
Circleville
1st Double
Circleville
2nd Double
Circleville
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll
1
Whitehall
2
Whitehall
3
Whitehall
1st Double
Whitehall
2nd Double
Whitehall
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
Fisher Catholic
2
Fisher Catholic
3
Fisher Catholic
1st Double
Fisher Catholic
2nd Double
Fisher Catholic
1
Canal Winchester
2
Canal Winchester
3
Canal Winchester
1st Double
Canal Winchester
2nd Double
Canal Winchester
1
Logan Elm
2
Logan Elm
3
Logan Elm
1st Double
Logan Elm
2nd Double
Logan Elm
1
Logan
2
Logan
3
Logan
1st Double
Logan
2nd Double
Logan

Teays Valley Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 2
Reynoldsburg     
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 5
Fisher Catholic     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 9
Circleville     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 10
Hamilton Township     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 11
Grandview     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 16
Chillicothe     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 18
Logan Elm     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 25
Logan     
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 26
Hamilton Township     
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 27
Logan Elm     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 30
Ready     
W, 5-0
Thu, May 3
Fisher Catholic     
W, 3-2
Mon, May 7
Granville     
W, 4-1
Tue, May 8
Whetstone     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: