Lehman Tennis Team
Boys 2022-2023 Season

Lehman Catholic Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Tim Ungericht

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Lehman Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Jones
Sign-in to view
Linson
Sign-in to view
Pannapara
Sign-in to view
White
Sign-in to view

Greater Miami Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Sycamore
23 / 0
100%
Mason
18 / 4
82%
Lakota East
13 / 3
81%
Oak Hills
3 / 7
30%
Lakota West
2 / 5
29%
Middletown
1 / 4
20%
Lehman Catholic
1 / 6
14%
Little Miami
0 / 1
0%
Hamilton
0 / 3
0%
Fenwick
0 / 2
0%
Fairfield
0 / 5
0%
Princeton
0 / 3
0%
Colerain
0 / 4
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Lehman Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents
1 / 6

Lehman Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Mar 29
Milton-Union   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 3
Northridge   
  • 32%
  • 33%
  • 100%
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 3
Sidney   
  • 48%
  • 50%
  • 14%
  • 29%
  • 45%
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 19
Troy   
  • 20%
  • 20%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 24
Piqua   
  • 14%
  • 47%
  • 35%
  • 36%
L, 0-4
Wed, Apr 26
Trotwood-Madison   
  • 25%
  • 0%
  • 48%
  • 29%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 27
Valley View   
  • 67%
  • 25%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 8%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/27/2023
1
Pannapara
Neal Valley View
4/27/2023
2
Salvador
Cooke Valley View
6-3, 6-1
4/27/2023
3
Linson
Speck Valley View
4/27/2023
1st Double
Lins-Conrad
Jirka-Laycock Valley View
2nd Double
Valley View
1
Trotwood-Madison
2
Trotwood-Madison
3
Trotwood-Madison
1st Double
Trotwood-Madison
2nd Double
Trotwood-Madison
1
Piqua
3
Piqua
1st Double
Piqua
2nd Double
Piqua
1
Troy
2
Troy
3
Troy
1st Double
Troy
2nd Double
Troy
1
Sidney
2
Sidney
3
Sidney
1st Double
Sidney
2nd Double
Sidney
1
Northridge
2
Northridge
3
Northridge
1st Double
Northridge
2nd Double
Northridge
1
Milton-Union
2
Milton-Union
3
Milton-Union
1st Double
Milton-Union
2nd Double
Milton-Union

Lehman Team Results for 2021-22 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 29
Piqua     
W, 4-1
Wed, Mar 30
Kenton Ridge     
W, 3-2
Thu, Mar 31
Trotwood-Madison     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 4
Celina     
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 7
Valley View     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 12
Milton-Union     
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 26
Lima Central Catholic     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 27
Sidney     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 28
Milton-Union     
W, 3-2
Fri, Apr 29
Greenville     
L, 1-4
Mon, May 2
Carroll     
W, 3-2

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: