Grandview Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

This school has either very minimal tennis information or this is the beginning of the season. To have more tennis information posted for a school, please contact OTZ via Feedback.

Grandview Tennis Team Grandview Heights Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Kathy Kinnard Click for more

 

Grandview Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Grandview Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Grandview Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Beight
Sign-in to view
Dobbs-Euans
Sign-in to view
Fultz
Sign-in to view
Kahle
Sign-in to view
Kukura
Sign-in to view
McDermott
Sign-in to view
Naille
Sign-in to view
Rehbeck
Sign-in to view
Stanley
Sign-in to view
Swanson
Sign-in to view
Tose
Sign-in to view
Ward
Sign-in to view
Wilson
Sign-in to view

Mid-State League - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Bexley
1 / 0
100%
Worthington Christian
1 / 0
100%
Wellington
1 / 0
100%
Grandview
0 / 1
0%
Whitehall
0 / 0
0%
Columbus Academy
0 / 1
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Grandview Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 13
Worthington Christian   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 33%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Tue, Aug 20 Bloom-Carroll  (Home)
-
-
Wed, Aug 21 Hamilton Township  (Away)
-
-
Thu, Aug 22 Columbus Academy  (Home)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/13/2019
1
Fultz
Ab.Mayotte Worthington Christian
8/13/2019
2
McDermott
M.Mayotte Worthington Christian
8/13/2019
3
Dobbs-Euans
Mousa Worthington Christian
8/13/2019
1st Double
Kukura-Rehbeck
King-Shively Worthington Christian
2nd Double
Worthington Christian

Grandview Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 20
Bloom-Carroll     
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 21
Hamilton Township     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 23
Hartley     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 28
Worthington Christian     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 30
Ready     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 13
Central Crossing     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 18
Whetstone     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 20
Wellington     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 26
Grove City     
L, 0-5
Fri, Sep 28
Columbus Academy     
L, 0-5
Mon, Oct 1
Worthington Kilbourne     
L, 2-3
Tue, Oct 2
Bexley     
L, 0-4
Wed, Oct 3
Westland     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: