Grandview Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Grandview Tennis Team Grandview Heights Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Kathy Kinnard Click for more

 

Grandview Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Grandview Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Grandview Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Beight
Sign-in to view
DobbsEuans
Sign-in to view
Fultz
Sign-in to view
Kahle
Sign-in to view
Kukura
Sign-in to view
Maggie
Sign-in to view
McDermott
Sign-in to view
Naille
Sign-in to view
Rehbeck
Sign-in to view
Stanley
Sign-in to view
Swanson
Sign-in to view
Tose
Sign-in to view
Ward
Sign-in to view
Wilson
Sign-in to view

Mid-State League - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Columbus Academy
13 / 5
72%
Bexley
10 / 4
71%
Wellington
11 / 5
69%
Worthington Christian
12 / 7
63%
Grandview
7 / 8
47%
Whitehall
0 / 11
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Grandview Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 13
Worthington Christian   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 33%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 21
Hamilton Township   
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 22
Columbus Academy   
  • 8%
  • 29%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 4
Groveport   
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 5
Buckeye Valley   
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 29%
  • 29%
  • 52%
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 11
Worthington Kilbourne   
  • 71%
  • 57%
  • 25%
  • 65%
  • 41%
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 12
Whitehall   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 16
Westland   
  • 50%
  • 80%
  • 62%
  • 71%
  • 32%
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 17
Bexley   
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 19
Wellington   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 24
Columbus School For Girls   
  • 33%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 25
Ready   
  • 86%
  • 71%
  • 75%
  • 43%
  • 67%
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 26
Grove City   
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 75%
  • 33%
  • 29%
L, 1-4
Mon, Sep 30
Canal Winchester   
  • 53%
  • 20%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Tue, Oct 1
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 41%
  • 25%
  • 55%
  • 40%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/3/2019
Tour. Sing
Fultz
La.Caldwell Hartley
6-3, 3-6, 6-3
10/3/2019
Tour. Sing
Ward
Wallenfelsz Granville
6-1, 6-4
10/3/2019
Tour. Sing
McDermott
Stadler Bloom-Carroll
6-0, 6-4
10/3/2019
Tour. Doub
DobbsEuans-Tose
Cline-Hite Bloom-Carroll
Tour. Sing
Bexley
Tour. Doub
Bexley
Tour. Doub
Bexley
Tour. Doub
Africentric
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll
1
Canal Winchester
2
Canal Winchester
3
Canal Winchester
1st Double
Canal Winchester
2nd Double
Canal Winchester
Tour. Doub
Whetstone
Tour. Sing
Logan Elm
Tour. Sing
Logan Elm
Tour. Doub
Logan Elm
1
Grove City
2
Grove City
3
Grove City
1st Double
Grove City
2nd Double
Grove City
1
Ready
2
Ready
3
Ready
1st Double
Ready
2nd Double
Ready
1
Columbus School For Girls
2
Columbus School For Girls
3
Columbus School For Girls
1st Double
Columbus School For Girls
2nd Double
Columbus School For Girls
1
Wellington
2
Wellington
3
Wellington
1st Double
Wellington
2nd Double
Wellington
1
Bexley
2
Bexley
3
Bexley
1st Double
Bexley
2nd Double
Bexley
1
Westland
2
Westland
3
Westland
1st Double
Westland
2nd Double
Westland
1
Whitehall
2
Whitehall
3
Whitehall
1st Double
Whitehall
2nd Double
Whitehall
1
Worthington Kilbourne
2
Worthington Kilbourne
3
Worthington Kilbourne
1st Double
Worthington Kilbourne
2nd Double
Worthington Kilbourne
1
Buckeye Valley
2
Buckeye Valley
3
Buckeye Valley
1st Double
Buckeye Valley
2nd Double
Buckeye Valley
1
Groveport
2
Groveport
3
Groveport
1st Double
Groveport
2nd Double
Groveport
1
Columbus Academy
2
Columbus Academy
3
Columbus Academy
1st Double
Columbus Academy
2nd Double
Columbus Academy
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
Worthington Christian
2
Worthington Christian
3
Worthington Christian
1st Double
Worthington Christian
2nd Double
Worthington Christian

Grandview Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 20
Bloom-Carroll     
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 21
Hamilton Township     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 23
Hartley     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 28
Worthington Christian     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 30
Ready     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 13
Central Crossing     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 18
Whetstone     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 20
Wellington     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 26
Grove City     
L, 0-5
Fri, Sep 28
Columbus Academy     
L, 0-5
Mon, Oct 1
Worthington Kilbourne     
L, 2-3
Tue, Oct 2
Bexley     
L, 0-4
Wed, Oct 3
Westland     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: