Seton Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

This school has either very minimal tennis information or this is the beginning of the season. To have more tennis information posted for a school, please contact OTZ via Feedback.

Coach: John Specht

Girls Greater Cincinnati League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Mercy McAuley
0 / 0
0%
Mount Notre Dame
0 / 0
0%
St. Ursula Academy
0 / 0
0%
Seton
0 / 0
0%
Ursuline Academy
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Seton Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 13
Fairfield     
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 16
Ursuline Academy     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 21
Wyoming     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 23
Mercy McAuley     
L, 2-3
Fri, Aug 24
Milford     
W, 4-1
Sat, Aug 25
Oak Hills     
L, 2-3
Mon, Aug 27
Mariemont     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 27
Oak Hills     
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 28
Mount Notre Dame     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 30
St. Ursula Academy     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 4
Mercy McAuley     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 5
Anderson     
L, 2-3
Mon, Sep 10
Ross     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 11
Ursuline Academy     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 13
St. Ursula Academy     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 24
Harrison     
W, 4-1
Mon, Oct 1
Taylor     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: