Grove City Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Grove City Tennis Team Grove City Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Dan Witteman

Grove City Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Grove City Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Grove City Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Bane
Burke
Moore
Sign-in to view
Norbut
Olander
Schaffer
Sign-in to view
Smith
Stroud
Susi
Townsend
Sign-in to view
Walsh

Ohio Capital Conference - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Pickerington North
4 / 0
100%
Pickerington Central
5 / 1
83%
Grove City
3 / 2
60%
Reynoldsburg
1 / 1
50%
Lancaster
2 / 3
40%
Gahanna
0 / 1
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Grove City Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 12
Groveport   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 15
Central Crossing   
  • 80%
  • 59%
  • 75%
  • 86%
  • 27%
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 19
Worthington Christian   
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 45%
  • 25%
  • 46%
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 21
Teays Valley   
  • 38%
  • 29%
  • 40%
  • 63%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 22
Lancaster   
  • 38%
  • 25%
  • 63%
  • 92%
  • 58%
W, 3-2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/22/2019
1
Norbut
Thomas Lancaster
7-6, 6-2
8/22/2019
2
Townsend
HoffmanWeitsman Lancaster
6-0, 6-4
8/22/2019
3
Moore
Sheets Lancaster
6-3, 6-4
8/22/2019
1st Double
Susi-Smith
Falvo-Bebout Lancaster
2nd Double
Lancaster
1
Teays Valley
2
Teays Valley
3
Teays Valley
1st Double
Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley
1
Worthington Christian
2
Worthington Christian
3
Worthington Christian
1st Double
Worthington Christian
2nd Double
Worthington Christian
1
Central Crossing
2
Central Crossing
3
Central Crossing
1st Double
Central Crossing
2nd Double
Central Crossing
1
Groveport
2
Groveport
3
Groveport
1st Double
Groveport
2nd Double
Groveport

Grove City Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 14
Hamilton Township     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 20
Westerville Central     
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 21
Worthington Christian     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 23
Lancaster     
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 28
Reynoldsburg     
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 30
Gahanna     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 4
Pickerington Central     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 5
Olentangy Orange     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 10
Pickerington North     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 11
Ready     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 12
Westerville South     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 13
Marysville     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 18
DeSales     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 19
Hilliard Bradley     
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 26
Grandview     
W, 5-0
Mon, Oct 1
Watkins Memorial     
L, 1-4
Wed, Oct 3
Hilliard Darby     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: