Centerville-B Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Coach: To Be Announced

Centerville-B Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Ali
Sign-in to view
Brown
Sign-in to view
Buttrum
Sign-in to view
Dhaliwal
Sign-in to view
Dubuc
Sign-in to view
Gollamudi
Sign-in to view
Haq
Sign-in to view
Kalahasthy
Sign-in to view
Panwar
Sign-in to view
Zhang
Sign-in to view

 

Centerville-B Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Mar 22
Tippecanoe   
  • 67%
  • 33%
  • 62%
  • 62%
  • 53%
W, 4-1
Sat, Mar 23
Ada   
  • 43%
  • 25%
  • 50%
  • 100%
  • 86%
W, 3-2
Wed, Mar 27
Milford   
  • 20%
  • 55%
  • 55%
  • 86%
  • 62%
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 3
Beavercreek-B   
  • 61%
  • 20%
  • 100%
  • 65%
  • 57%
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 5
Little Miami   
  • 45%
  • 80%
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 8
Legacy Christian Academy   
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 12
Sycamore-B   
  • 38%
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 29%
  • 29%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 15
Wilmington   
  • 53%
  • 29%
  • 45%
  • 47%
  • 92%
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 17
St. Xavier-B   
  • 40%
  • 29%
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 63%
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 18
Mason-B   
  • 33%
  • 63%
  • 8%
  • 33%
  • 8%
L, 1-4
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Mon, Apr 22 Eaton  (Away)
-
-
Wed, Apr 24 Tecumseh  (Away)
-
-
Wed, Apr 24 Stebbins  (Home)
-
-
Mon, Apr 29 Valley View  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Apr 30 Beavercreek  (Home)
-
-
Thu, May 2 Milton-Union  (Away)
-
-
Fri, May 3 Lehman  (Home)
-
-
Sat, May 4 Sycamore-B  (Tournament)
-
-
Mon, May 6 Springboro  (Home)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/18/2019
1
Panwar
Stocker Mason-B
4/18/2019
2
Ali
Singidi Mason-B
4/18/2019
3
Dhaliwal
Rao Mason-B
4/18/2019
1st Double
Dubuc-Buttrum
Gong-Nayak Mason-B
2nd Double
Mason-B
1
St. Xavier-B
2
St. Xavier-B
3
St. Xavier-B
1st Double
St. Xavier-B
2nd Double
St. Xavier-B
1
Wilmington
2
Wilmington
3
Wilmington
1st Double
Wilmington
2nd Double
Wilmington
1
Sycamore-B
2
Sycamore-B
3
Sycamore-B
1st Double
Sycamore-B
2nd Double
Sycamore-B
1
Legacy Christian Academy
2
Legacy Christian Academy
3
Legacy Christian Academy
1st Double
Legacy Christian Academy
2nd Double
Legacy Christian Academy
1
Little Miami
2
Little Miami
3
Little Miami
1st Double
Little Miami
2nd Double
Little Miami
1
Beavercreek-B
2
Beavercreek-B
3
Beavercreek-B
1st Double
Beavercreek-B
2nd Double
Beavercreek-B
1
Milford
2
Milford
3
Milford
1st Double
Milford
2nd Double
Milford
1
Ada
2
Ada
3
Ada
1st Double
Ada
2nd Double
Ada
1
Tippecanoe
2
Tippecanoe
3
Tippecanoe
1st Double
Tippecanoe
2nd Double
Tippecanoe

Centerville-B Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 26
Milford     
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 13
St. Xavier-B     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 18
Wilmington     
L, 1-4
Fri, Apr 20
Edgewood     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 25
Summit Country Day     
L, 2-3
Fri, Apr 27
Sycamore-B     
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 30
Stebbins     
W, 5-0
Wed, May 2
Loveland     
L, 0-5
Thu, May 3
Little Miami     
W, 3-2
Mon, May 7
Miamisburg     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: