Gahanna Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

This school has either very minimal tennis information or this is the beginning of the season. To have more tennis information posted for a school, please contact OTZ via Feedback.

Gahanna Tennis Team Kathleen McGuff - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Chris Schwinnen

Gahanna Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Gahanna Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Gahanna Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Herman
Sign-in to view
Jackson
Kemph
Mattocks
Pomponio
Secrist
Slates
Thomas
Vetyam

Ohio Capital Conference - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Pickerington North
4 / 0
100%
Pickerington Central
5 / 1
83%
Grove City
3 / 2
60%
Reynoldsburg
1 / 1
50%
Lancaster
2 / 3
40%
Gahanna
0 / 1
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Gahanna Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 15
New Albany   
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 28%
  • 37%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/17/2019
Tour. Doub
Herrmann-Mattox
Wright-Fadorsen Watkins Memorial
8-4
8/17/2019
Tour. Doub
Graham-Amer
Doucette-Schaar Watkins Memorial
8-1
8/15/2019
1
Thomas
Fuentes New Albany
8/15/2019
2
Nuss
Wang New Albany
3
New Albany
1st Double
New Albany
2nd Double
New Albany

Gahanna Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 14
Marysville     
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 22
Bexley     
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 23
Reynoldsburg     
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 28
Pickerington North     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 30
Grove City     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 4
Lancaster     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 6
Pickerington Central     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 11
Hilliard Darby     
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 12
Granville     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 13
Dublin Scioto     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 19
Big Walnut     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 20
Dublin Jerome     
L, 1-4
Mon, Oct 1
Westerville Central     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: